Skip to main content
Diego Castillo

Diego Castillo

SP,RP - TB

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #110
Best / Worst #59 / #146
ADP #265

Ownership

 
Yahoo
54%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 26vs. PHI-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Sep 21@ NYM-HLD1.10000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 17@ BAL-BS2.21000310.002.40
Sat, Sep 12vs. BOS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIA-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY--1.02111019.002.00
Mon, Aug 31@ NYY-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 28@ MIA-SV1.01000110.002.00
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 23vs. TOR-HLD1.212211027.003.00
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR--2.20000020.000.00
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-BS1.211110013.501.50
Tue, Aug 18@ NYY-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Aug 7vs. NYY--0.10000200.006.00
Wed, Aug 5vs. BOS--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 31@ BAL--0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-W1.00000020.000.00