Skip to main content
Diego Castillo

Diego Castillo

SP,RP - SEA

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ LAA
Fri, 9/24 9:38pm
Rank P #81
Projection (?) 1.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
66%
 
ESPN
47%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 22@ OAK-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 20@ OAK-HLD0.131100027.009.00
Fri, Sep 17@ KC--1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Sep 15vs. BOS--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Sep 13vs. BOS-W1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 10vs. ARI-HLD1.01111019.001.00
Wed, Sep 8@ HOU-W1.01000030.001.00
Tue, Sep 7@ HOU-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Sep 4@ ARI-SV1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Aug 19@ TEX-BS1.012211218.002.00
Tue, Aug 17@ TEX-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 13vs. TOR--1.10000110.000.75
Wed, Aug 11vs. TEX--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 7@ NYY--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 6@ NYY-BS1.00110209.002.00
Tue, Aug 3@ TB-SV1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 30@ TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 24@ CLE--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jul 22@ CLE-SV1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 20vs. BAL--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 19vs. BAL--1.00000030.000.00
Sat, Jul 10vs. TOR-SV1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Jul 7vs. CLE-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 4@ TOR--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 30@ WSH--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 25vs. LAA-SV1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Jun 23vs. BOS--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 20@ SEA-L1.224311040.504.50
Wed, Jun 16@ CWS--1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Jun 14@ CWS-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jun 12vs. BAL-SV1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jun 9vs. WSH-L1.02210029.002.00
Tue, Jun 8vs. WSH-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 5@ TEX-SV1.00000030.000.00
Sun, May 30vs. PHI--1.02000110.003.00
Sat, May 29vs. PHI-W1.01000110.002.00
Sat, May 22@ TOR-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, May 21@ TOR-W1.11211026.750.75
Wed, May 19@ BAL-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sun, May 16vs. NYM--1.01111019.001.00
Mon, May 3@ LAA--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 2vs. HOU-SV1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Apr 29vs. OAK-L1.01110119.002.00
Wed, Apr 28vs. OAK-SV1.21000010.001.50
Tue, Apr 27vs. OAK-SV1.01111029.001.00
Wed, Apr 21@ KC-BS, L1.222201027.004.50
Sun, Apr 18@ NYY-HLD1.10000120.000.75
Sat, Apr 17@ NYY-SV1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. TEX--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 12vs. TEX-SV1.01000130.002.00
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYY--2.21000100.001.20
Tue, Apr 6@ BOS-BS1.01111029.001.00
Fri, Apr 2@ MIA-SV1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Apr 1@ MIA-SV1.00000020.000.00