Skip to main content
Drew Steckenrider

Drew Steckenrider

RP - SEA

Age: 30College: TennesseeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ TEX
Sat, 7/31 7:05pm
Rank P #397
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 30@ TEX--1.01111009.001.00
Sun, Jul 25vs. OAK-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 24vs. OAK-BS1.01111009.001.00
Thu, Jul 22vs. OAK--1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Jul 20@ COL--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Jul 18@ LAA--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 10vs. LAA-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Fri, Jul 9vs. LAA-W1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jul 7vs. NYY--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. TEX-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Jul 1@ TOR--1.221100013.503.00
Wed, Jun 30@ TOR-SV1.01100010.001.00
Sun, Jun 27@ CWS-BS1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 25@ CWS--1.01000110.002.00
Sun, Jun 20vs. TB--1.00000130.001.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. TB--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Jun 14vs. MIN-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 13@ CLE--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 11@ CLE--1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Jun 9@ DET--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jun 6@ LAA--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 5@ LAA-BS, L1.022210018.002.00
Tue, May 18vs. DET--1.10000010.000.00
Sat, May 15vs. CLE-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, May 13vs. CLE--2.00000020.000.00
Sat, May 8@ TEX--1.00000200.002.00
Mon, May 3vs. BAL--1.10000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. LAA-W2.00000030.000.00
Sun, Apr 25@ BOS--2.21110215.401.80
Fri, Apr 23@ BOS--1.12000030.001.50
Sun, Apr 18vs. HOU--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 16vs. HOU--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Apr 11@ MIN-W1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Apr 8@ MIN--1.03110029.003.00
Mon, Apr 5vs. CWS--2.02000120.001.50
Fri, Apr 2vs. SF-L1.223302240.506.00