Skip to main content
Duane Underwood Jr.

Duane Underwood Jr.

RP - PIT - IL60

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ PIT
Tue, 9/28 6:35pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 4@ CHC-HLD1.01111119.002.00
Wed, Sep 1@ CWS--1.01111009.001.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. STL--2.02110024.501.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. ARI--2.01000010.000.50
Fri, Aug 20@ STL-HLD2.22000210.002.40
Sun, Aug 15vs. MIL--2.01000130.001.00
Thu, Aug 12vs. STL--2.22100120.001.80
Tue, Aug 10vs. STL--2.00000110.000.50
Thu, Aug 5@ CIN--2.01000030.000.50
Tue, Aug 3@ MIL--2.02110004.501.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. PHI--2.00000110.000.50
Sun, Jul 25@ SF--1.153211213.504.50
Wed, Jul 21@ ARI-L1.032220118.003.00
Mon, Jul 19@ ARI--1.02000000.002.00
Wed, Jul 7vs. ATL--1.087710063.008.00
Sat, Jul 3vs. MIL--3.12000240.001.20
Thu, Jul 1vs. MIL--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 27@ STL-HLD3.03220136.001.33
Wed, Jun 23vs. CWS--2.00000120.000.50
Tue, Jun 15@ WSH--2.03220139.002.00
Thu, Jun 10vs. LAD--1.13110216.753.75
Tue, Jun 8vs. LAD--2.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 4vs. MIA-W2.02000140.001.50
Mon, May 31@ KC--3.05221016.001.67
Wed, May 26vs. CHC--4.21000120.000.55
Sun, May 23@ ATL--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, May 19@ STL--3.04220316.002.33
Sun, May 16vs. SF--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, May 14vs. SF--2.02111024.501.00
Wed, May 12vs. CIN-L1.034301127.004.00
Mon, May 10vs. CIN--2.21000020.000.60
Wed, May 5@ SD-L1.02210019.002.00
Sat, May 1vs. STL--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. STL--1.023311027.003.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. KC-W1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 24@ MIN--1.11100030.000.75
Thu, Apr 22@ DET--1.13000030.002.25
Fri, Apr 16@ MIL--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Apr 14vs. SD-HLD2.21000130.001.20
Sat, Apr 10vs. CHC--2.00000130.000.50
Tue, Apr 6@ CIN--2.15220137.712.57
Sun, Apr 4@ CHC--1.11110016.750.75
Thu, Apr 1@ CHC--1.00000030.000.00