Dwight Smith Jr.

Dwight Smith Jr.

LF - BAL
Age: 26Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #211
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS DH,LF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Sep 27@ BOSW, 4-14000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25@ TORL, 2-33010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 24@ TORW, 11-44230013010.750.8002.300
Sun, Sep 22vs. SEAW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21vs. SEAL, 7-61000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. TORL, 11-104020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. TORL, 8-52100000110.000.333.333
Mon, Sep 16@ DETL, 2-51000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ DETW, 8-24120100020.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 13@ DETW, 6-24010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 12vs. LADL, 4-21000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. LADW, 3-74121002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Sep 7vs. TEXL, 9-43010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 5vs. TEXL, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ TBL, 0-23000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1@ KCL, 4-64000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 29@ SDL, 1-810100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 27@ LAAW, 8-72000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ LAAW, 9-34000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25@ LAAW, 10-85110001221.200.375.575
Wed, Jul 24@ ARIL, 2-54020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 23@ ARIW, 7-24220013010.500.5001.750
Mon, Jul 22@ ARIL, 3-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. BOSW, 0-53110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20vs. BOSL, 17-64011000100.250.400.900
Tue, Jul 16vs. WSHL, 8-14000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBL, 12-45000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12vs. TBL, 16-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ TORW, 4-13000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3@ TBW, 9-65000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2@ TBL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1@ TBL, 3-63100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 30vs. CLEL, 2-03010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 29vs. CLEW, 0-135111000010.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 28vs. CLEW, 0-134110001000.250.200.450
Wed, Jun 26vs. SDL, 10-52000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. SDL, 8-34011001010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 23@ SEAL, 3-134021000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 22@ SEAW, 8-41100000300.000.750.750
Fri, Jun 21@ SEAL, 9-104230001000.750.7501.500
Thu, Jun 20@ SEAL, 2-53000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 6@ TEXL, 3-42000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 5@ TEXL, 1-25000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ TEXW, 12-114231016110.750.8002.550
Sun, Jun 2vs. SFL, 8-14000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. SFL, 8-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. SFW, 6-93110014020.333.5001.833
Wed, May 29vs. DETL, 4-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. DETL, 3-02000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 27vs. DETW, 3-53000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 26@ COLL, 7-84000001010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25@ COLW, 9-610100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 24@ COLL, 6-84110011020.250.2501.250
Thu, May 23vs. NYYL, 6-54010100000.250.2501.000
Wed, May 22vs. NYYL, 7-50000000000.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 21vs. NYYL, 11-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 20vs. NYYL, 10-75130101000.600.6001.600
Sun, May 19@ CLEL, 0-104000000040.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ CLEL, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ CLEW, 5-14011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 16@ CLEL, 7-145120000000.400.400.800
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 3-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. LAAW, 1-54120012100.500.6001.850
Sat, May 11vs. LAAL, 7-25120012000.400.4001.400
Fri, May 10vs. LAAL, 8-34000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. BOSL, 2-15000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. BOSL, 8-54221001010.500.5001.250
Mon, May 6vs. BOSW, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. TBW, 0-34110011000.250.2501.250
Fri, May 3vs. TBL, 7-04020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 1@ CWSL, 6-74030001100.750.8001.550
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-44111001110.250.400.900
Mon, Apr 29@ CWSL, 3-54220000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 28@ MINL, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ MINL, 2-94000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26@ MINL, 1-62010001100.500.7501.250
Wed, Apr 24vs. CWSW, 3-44111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 23vs. CWSW, 1-94110013000.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 21vs. MINL, 4-33010002010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 6-54120012120.500.6001.850
Thu, Apr 18@ TBW, 6-55111001020.200.167.567
Wed, Apr 17@ TBL, 1-84011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 16@ TBL, 2-44120000001.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 15@ BOSW, 8-15121014000.400.4001.600
Sun, Apr 14@ BOSL, 0-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ BOSW, 9-53200000320.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 12@ BOSL, 4-64110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 11vs. OAKL, 8-54121012100.500.6002.100
Wed, Apr 10vs. OAKL, 10-34000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. OAKL, 13-24120000001.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. NYYL, 15-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. NYYL, 6-45010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 4vs. NYYL, 8-45111000010.200.200.600
Wed, Apr 3@ TORL, 3-54110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2@ TORW, 2-14110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1@ TORW, 6-55110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31@ NYYW, 7-54121001110.500.6001.350
Sat, Mar 30@ NYYW, 5-34020001011.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28@ NYYL, 2-73110000000.333.333.666