Ehire Adrianza

Ehire Adrianza

1B,3B,SS - MIN
Age: 30Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS,RF
ESPN 3B,SS,1B
CBS 1B,2B,3B,RF,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 12vs. WSHL, 12-60000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. WSHL, 6-24000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. WSHW, 0-53000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8vs. CLEL, 5-24011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 2@ DETW, 4-34120012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Aug 31@ DETL, 7-103000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ DETW, 13-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 29@ CWSW, 10-54110000120.250.400.650
Wed, Aug 28@ CWSW, 8-25110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 23vs. DETL, 9-64000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. CWSL, 4-01000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ TEXW, 6-35021000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 16@ TEXW, 4-34021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Aug 15@ TEXW, 13-61000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14@ MILL, 5-610101000001.0001.0004.000
Tue, Aug 13@ MILW, 7-510110010001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. CLEW, 1-420200001001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Aug 8vs. CLEL, 7-54120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. ATLL, 11-711100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. ATLW, 3-52000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 4vs. KCW, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. KCW, 9-113000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ MIAL, 4-54100000020.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 31@ MIAW, 7-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ CWSW, 11-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. NYYL, 14-124211000200.250.5001.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. OAKW, 6-75231102000.600.6001.800
Sat, Jul 20vs. OAKL, 5-41100000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. OAKW, 3-62000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14@ CLEL, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ CLEW, 5-33110000100.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 4@ OAKL, 2-73020002010.667.6671.334
Wed, Jul 3@ OAKW, 4-35010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 30@ CWSL, 3-42000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28@ CWSL, 4-63220100100.667.7502.083
Sun, Jun 16vs. KCL, 8-64100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 15vs. KCW, 4-52100000100.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 14vs. KCW, 0-23020000000.667.6671.334
Thu, Jun 13vs. SEAW, 5-105130000000.600.6001.200
Sun, Jun 9@ DETW, 12-23321000100.667.8001.800
Thu, Jun 6@ CLEW, 5-43000000010.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 1@ TBW, 6-25010000020.200.200.400
Thu, May 30@ TBL, 3-143120001000.667.6671.334
Tue, May 28vs. MILW, 3-511100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 25vs. CWSW, 1-84130014000.750.7502.250
Thu, May 23@ LAAW, 16-71000000110.000.500.500
Mon, May 20@ LAAW, 3-14010001010.250.250.500
Sun, May 19@ SEAL, 4-74110000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 18@ SEAW, 18-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 17@ SEAW, 7-13220012010.667.5002.167
Wed, May 15vs. LAAW, 7-83121002100.667.7501.750
Mon, May 13vs. LAAL, 5-42000000110.000.333.333
Sun, May 12vs. DETL, 5-33120011100.667.7502.417
Sat, May 11vs. DETW, 3-84010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. DETL, 5-32000000200.000.500.500
Fri, May 10vs. DETW, 0-61100000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ TORW, 9-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ TORW, 3-04000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ TORW, 8-01000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ NYYL, 1-43000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ NYYL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. HOUL, 11-02000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 29vs. HOUW, 0-111100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. BALW, 2-90000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 24@ HOUL, 1-73010000020.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 21@ BALW, 4-34020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ BALW, 16-75100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. TORL, 6-53000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ NYML, 6-91000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ NYMW, 14-82100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ PHIL, 1-23010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 6@ PHIW, 6-23100000000.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 5@ PHIL, 4-104110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 3@ KCW, 7-62000001000.000.250.250
Sun, Mar 31vs. CLEW, 3-91000000000.000.000.000