Elvis Luciano

Elvis Luciano

P - TOR
Age: 19Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 27vs. TBL, 6-2-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. BALL, 11-4-2.01000010.000.50
Sat, Sep 21@ NYYL, 2-7-1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Sep 18@ BALW, 11-10-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 14vs. NYYL, 13-3-1.02000000.002.00
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-6-0.112201054.006.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. ARIL, 8-2-2.00000210.001.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. ARIL, 8-2-2.02111024.501.00
Thu, Jun 6vs. NYYL, 6-2-1.01000120.002.00
Fri, May 31@ COLL, 6-13-3.23110103.381.50
Thu, May 23vs. BOSL, 8-2-1.152200213.503.75
Mon, May 20vs. BOSL, 12-2-1.144412027.004.50
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-2-1.01110229.003.00
Wed, May 8vs. MINL, 9-1-1.032210118.003.00
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-10-0.122201054.009.00
Sat, May 4@ TEXL, 5-8-2.01000230.001.50
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-6-3.20000110.000.38
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-5W0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 24vs. SFL, 4-0-1.00000200.002.00
Sat, Apr 20@ OAKW, 10-1-2.03110214.502.50
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-4-1.11000120.001.50
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-4-1.11000010.000.75
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-7-1.022212118.004.00
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-7-2.222202210.802.40
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-3-1.11000110.001.50