Skip to main content
Emmanuel Rivera

Emmanuel Rivera

3B - ARI

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ARI @ COL
R. Feltner #361
Sun, 8/14 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #372
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Aug 13@ COL-4220022110.500.6002.600
Thu, Aug 11vs. PIT-5232013000.600.6002.200
Wed, Aug 10vs. PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 9vs. PIT-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 7vs. COL-3210011110.333.5001.833
Fri, Aug 5vs. COL-12110001001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Aug 3@ CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27vs. LAA-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 26vs. LAA-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 25vs. LAA-4210001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 24vs. TB-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 15@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 14@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 13vs. DET-4111001000.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 12vs. DET-4011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Jul 11vs. DET-3211000100.333.5001.167
Mon, Jul 11vs. DET-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 10vs. CLE-3110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 9vs. CLE-10100001001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. CLE-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 7@ HOU-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 6@ HOU-3110011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 3@ DET-4220012010.500.5001.750
Mon, Jun 27vs. TEX-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 24vs. OAK-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 22@ LAA-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 21@ LAA-4011000020.250.400.900
Sun, Jun 19@ OAK-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18@ OAK-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 15@ SF-2000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 13@ SF-3111000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Jun 12vs. BAL-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 11vs. BAL-3010001020.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 10vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9vs. BAL-3010100100.333.5001.500
Wed, Jun 8vs. TOR-5010002030.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 7vs. TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 6vs. TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 5vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4vs. HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 3vs. HOU-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 1@ CLE-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 31@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 30@ CLE-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 29@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 28@ MIN-4110001020.250.250.500
Fri, May 27@ MIN-4021001120.500.6001.350
Thu, May 26@ MIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 23@ ARI-4000000020.000.200.200
Sun, May 22vs. MIN-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 21vs. MIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, May 20vs. MIN-4220011000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 19vs. CWS-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 18vs. CWS-4120101020.500.5001.500
Tue, May 17vs. CWS-4111000020.250.250.750
Mon, May 16vs. CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 15@ COL-3221013000.667.6672.667
Fri, May 13@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 12@ TEX-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, May 11@ TEX-11101030001.0001.0004.000
Tue, May 10@ TEX-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 9@ BAL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 8@ BAL-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 8@ BAL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 4vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. NYY-1000000000.000.000.000