Skip to main content
Emmanuel Rivera

Emmanuel Rivera

1B,3B - Arizona Diamondbacks

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: RCountry: PRI

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #434
Best / Worst #342 / #381
ADP #928

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1vs. HOU-3010000100.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 28@ CWS-2000000120.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 27@ CWS-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Sep 25@ NYY-4011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 24@ NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 20vs. SF-4010001000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 17vs. CHC-1000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16vs. CHC-2010001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 14@ NYM-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 13@ NYM-2000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Sep 11@ NYM-1000001100.000.333.333
Sun, Sep 10@ CHC-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 9@ CHC-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 6vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 5vs. COL-2010001100.500.6671.167
Sun, Sep 3vs. BAL-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 2vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 1vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 11vs. SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 8vs. LAD-2000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 6@ MIN-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 5@ MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 4@ MIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 3@ SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 2@ SF-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 31@ SF-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 30vs. SEA-2010000110.500.6671.167
Fri, Jul 28vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 26vs. STL-5110011020.200.2001.000
Tue, Jul 25vs. STL-2011000100.500.6671.667
Mon, Jul 24vs. STL-4230000100.750.8001.550
Sat, Jul 22@ CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 21@ CIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 20@ ATL-3120011110.667.7502.417
Tue, Jul 18@ ATL-3110011200.333.6001.933
Sun, Jul 16@ TOR-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 15@ TOR-3111000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Jul 9vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 8vs. PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 6vs. NYM-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 4vs. NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 1@ LAA-4120000110.500.6001.100
Wed, Jun 28vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 24@ SF-4011000030.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 22@ WSH-3000001020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 21@ MIL-5130001010.600.6001.200
Mon, Jun 19@ MIL-5100001010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 18vs. CLE-5010000000.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 15vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 14vs. PHI-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 13vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 12vs. PHI-4220002020.500.400.900
Sun, Jun 11@ DET-2110000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 10@ DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 9@ DET-4321001110.500.6001.350
Wed, Jun 7@ WSH-5131002000.600.6001.400
Tue, Jun 6@ WSH-3120001201.667.8001.467
Sun, Jun 4vs. ATL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 3vs. ATL-4121000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 2vs. ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 1vs. COL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 30vs. COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 29vs. COL-4221000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 26vs. BOS-4120001010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 24@ PHI-4111003100.250.400.900
Tue, May 23@ PHI-5020000000.400.400.800
Sun, May 21@ PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 20@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 19@ PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 17@ OAK-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 16@ OAK-5231002000.600.6001.400
Fri, May 12vs. SF-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, May 10vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 9vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 8vs. MIA-5221000000.400.4001.000
Sun, May 7vs. WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 6vs. WSH-4120011000.500.5001.750
Wed, May 3@ TEX-5110001010.200.200.400
Tue, May 2@ TEX-1000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 30@ COL-4111001020.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 29@ COL-5131000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 28@ COL-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 26vs. KC-3120001000.667.6671.334
Tue, Apr 25vs. KC-10100010001.0001.0002.000