Skip to main content
Eric Hosmer

Eric Hosmer

1B - SD
Age: 31Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #127

Ownership

 
Yahoo
50%
 
ESPN
65%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26@ SF-4120000001.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. SF-3020000000.667.6671.334
Fri, Sep 25@ SF-3000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. LAA-4120012000.500.5001.750
Tue, Sep 22vs. LAA-3000001020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20@ SEA-4100000130.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 19@ SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 7vs. COL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6@ OAK-5020001010.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 5@ OAK-4000001021.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4@ OAK-5010001020.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 3@ LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2@ LAA-3320013100.667.8002.467
Mon, Aug 31@ COL-3021001100.667.7501.750
Sun, Aug 30@ COL-5120013010.400.4001.400
Sat, Aug 29@ COL-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 28@ COL-5341001000.800.8001.800
Thu, Aug 27vs. SEA-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 27vs. SEA-4120001000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. SEA-5110012010.200.2001.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. HOU-4121001000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 22vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. HOU-3111000010.333.5001.167
Thu, Aug 20vs. TEX-4120014101.500.6001.850
Wed, Aug 19vs. TEX-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ TEX-5100000030.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 17@ TEX-4210000100.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 16@ ARI-4110012100.250.4001.400
Sat, Aug 15@ ARI-5120012010.400.4001.400
Fri, Aug 14@ ARI-4010000001.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 13@ LAD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Wed, Aug 12@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 10@ LAD-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28@ SF-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 26vs. ARI-2110011200.500.7502.750
Fri, Jul 24vs. ARI-4032006000.750.7502.000