Skip to main content
Ernie Clement

Ernie Clement

1B,2B,3B,DH,LF - OAK

Age: 26College: VirginiaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ OAK
S. Ohtani #16
Wed, 10/5 4:00pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #362
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF
ESPN 2B,3B,LF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Oct 3vs. LAA-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Oct 2@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 28@ LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 25vs. NYM-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 17vs. MIN-2100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 31@ TB-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 30@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 29@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 24@ CWS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 23@ CWS-3110001120.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 16vs. DET-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 12vs. CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 10@ KC-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 9@ KC-2010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 6@ DET-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 5@ DET-21200000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 4@ DET-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3vs. NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 2vs. NYY-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 27vs. MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 26vs. BOS-4100000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 23@ MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19@ LAD-4020001010.500.400.900
Sat, Jun 18@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 15@ COL-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 14@ COL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jun 12vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9vs. OAK-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 7vs. TEX-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 5@ BAL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 3@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 31vs. KC-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 26@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 25@ HOU-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 24@ HOU-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 20vs. DET-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, May 9@ CWS-1100000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. TOR-2010000100.500.6671.167
Wed, May 4vs. SD-3011001000.333.3331.000
Sun, May 1@ OAK-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28@ LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ LAA-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 24@ NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. CWS-4011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 20vs. CWS-5110001010.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 17vs. SF-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 16vs. SF-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ CIN-3100000030.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 11@ KC-2210000100.500.6671.167
Sun, Apr 10@ KC-5120001110.400.500.900
Sat, Apr 9@ KC-10100000001.0001.0002.000