Skip to main content
Ernie Clement

Ernie Clement

2B,3B,SS - Toronto Blue Jays

Age: 28College: VirginiaBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

DET @ TOR
Fri, 7/19 7:07pm
Rank H #452
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN SS,3B
CBS 3B,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jul 14@ ARI-4131001000.750.7501.750
Sat, Jul 13@ ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ ARI-3011001000.333.250.917
Thu, Jul 11@ SF-3010000101.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 10@ SF-4230014000.750.7502.250
Tue, Jul 9@ SF-4110013000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 6@ SEA-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 5@ SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. HOU-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. HOU-4111000000.250.250.750
Mon, Jul 1vs. HOU-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 30vs. NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 29vs. NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 23@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. BOS-4011002000.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 17vs. BOS-4030000000.750.7501.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. CLE-4120012010.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 14vs. CLE-21220000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 12@ MIL-3121000000.667.6671.667
Sat, Jun 8@ OAK-2011000000.500.5001.500
Fri, Jun 7@ OAK-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. BAL-3110002101.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 5vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 3vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. PIT-6010000010.167.167.334
Sun, May 26@ DET-5111000000.200.200.600
Sat, May 25@ DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ DET-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 22vs. CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. CWS-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, May 18vs. TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. TB-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 13@ BAL-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 12vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. MIN-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, May 10vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 5@ WSH-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 4@ WSH-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 3@ WSH-2010100000.500.5002.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. KC-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAD-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 25@ KC-10100010011.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 24@ KC-3000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ SD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sat, Apr 20@ SD-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. NYY-4221000001.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. COL-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEA-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 7@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ NYY-4222001000.500.4001.400
Fri, Apr 5@ NYY-2110011000.500.5002.500
Tue, Apr 2@ HOU-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 1@ HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ TB-5210000000.200.200.400
Sat, Mar 30@ TB-4020000010.500.5001.000