Skip to main content
Eugenio Suarez

Eugenio Suarez

3B - Arizona Diamondbacks

Age: 33Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

TOR @ ARI
J. Berrios #64
Sat, 7/13 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #155
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
8%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Jul 11vs. ATL-2110011110.500.6672.667
Wed, Jul 10vs. ATL-4221013000.500.5002.000
Tue, Jul 9vs. ATL-4000001010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 8vs. ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ SD-4231015010.750.7502.500
Sat, Jul 6@ SD-3010000210.333.600.933
Fri, Jul 5@ SD-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 4@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3@ LAD-3122002210.667.8002.133
Tue, Jul 2@ LAD-2010000110.500.6671.167
Sun, Jun 30vs. OAK-3100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 29vs. OAK-4120000020.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. OAK-3010000120.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 26vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. MIN-3110101000.333.3331.333
Sun, Jun 23@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ PHI-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 20@ WSH-5000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ WSH-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 18@ WSH-2010000210.500.7501.250
Sat, Jun 15vs. CWS-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. CWS-2110011200.500.7502.750
Thu, Jun 13vs. LAA-2100000100.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 11vs. LAA-4000000020.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 9@ SD-5010001010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 8@ SD-3010001100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7@ SD-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ SD-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 5vs. SF-3000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. SF-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 3vs. SF-3110100010.333.3331.333
Sun, Jun 2@ NYM-2100000110.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 1@ NYM-4000001010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ NYM-4110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, May 30@ NYM-3000000011.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ TEX-2000001100.000.250.250
Sun, May 26vs. MIA-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 25vs. MIA-3120000010.667.6671.334
Fri, May 24vs. MIA-3000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 21@ LAD-4020001010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 20@ LAD-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, May 18vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 13vs. CIN-4010001110.250.400.650
Sun, May 12@ BAL-4111000020.250.250.750
Sat, May 11@ BAL-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, May 10@ BAL-3010001100.333.500.833
Thu, May 9@ CIN-4011001010.250.200.700
Wed, May 8@ CIN-3120011001.667.7502.417
Tue, May 7@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. SD-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 3vs. SD-3010001000.333.333.666
Wed, May 1vs. LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. LAD-3021000000.667.7501.750
Mon, Apr 29vs. LAD-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28@ SEA-4011001010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 27@ SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26@ SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ STL-5010000040.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 22@ STL-4132002000.750.7502.000
Sun, Apr 21@ SF-3200000000.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20@ SF-3100000030.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 19@ SF-3320001300.667.8331.500
Thu, Apr 18@ SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CHC-3110001100.333.400.733
Mon, Apr 15vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. STL-4120013020.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 10@ COL-5011002000.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 9@ COL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ COL-4100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 7@ ATL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ ATL-3210000110.333.600.933
Fri, Apr 5@ ATL-5121002010.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. NYY-5021000020.400.4001.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. NYY-3010001120.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 1vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. COL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. COL-3120011100.667.7502.417
Fri, Mar 29vs. COL-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. COL-4120002010.500.400.900