Skip to main content
Eugenio Suarez

Eugenio Suarez

3B,DH,SS - SEA

Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ BOS
N. Eovaldi #29
Sun, 5/22 1:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #121
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
70%
 
ESPN
49%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN 3B,SS
CBS 3B,DH,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, May 20@ BOS-4111000030.250.250.750
Thu, May 19@ BOS-5221000010.400.4001.000
Wed, May 18@ TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 17@ TOR-4011000010.250.250.750
Mon, May 16@ TOR-3210011100.333.5001.833
Sun, May 15@ NYM-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ NYM-3210000120.333.600.933
Fri, May 13@ NYM-4010000030.250.250.500
Wed, May 11vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. PHI-5020001020.400.400.800
Mon, May 9vs. PHI-2000000120.000.500.500
Sun, May 8vs. TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, May 7vs. TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 6vs. TB-3320023210.667.8003.467
Thu, May 5vs. TB-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 4@ HOU-3110012010.333.3331.666
Tue, May 3@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 2@ HOU-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 1@ MIA-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30@ MIA-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 29@ MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28@ TB-4010101020.250.2501.000
Wed, Apr 27@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ TB-4120000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 24vs. KC-5111000010.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 23vs. KC-3122001200.667.8002.133
Fri, Apr 22vs. KC-4130000000.750.7501.500
Thu, Apr 21vs. TEX-3110001210.333.600.933
Wed, Apr 20vs. TEX-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 19vs. TEX-4110013000.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 17vs. HOU-4011001010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 16vs. HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15vs. HOU-4210013100.250.4001.400
Thu, Apr 14@ CWS-3100000230.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 13@ CWS-3111000120.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 12@ CWS-4120011000.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 11@ MIN-4011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 10@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ MIN-4000000030.000.000.000