Eugenio Suarez

Eugenio Suarez

3B - CIN
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #29
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ PITW, 3-13000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 28@ PITW, 4-24021000210.500.6671.417
Fri, Sep 27@ PITL, 5-63000000220.000.400.400
Thu, Sep 26vs. MILL, 5-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Sep 25vs. MILL, 9-23120011100.667.7502.417
Tue, Sep 24vs. MILL, 4-23000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 22vs. NYML, 6-35010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21vs. NYMW, 2-33010000010.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 20vs. NYML, 8-14010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 18@ CHCW, 3-25120011020.400.4001.400
Tue, Sep 17@ CHCW, 4-24020001020.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 16@ CHCL, 2-82000000320.000.600.600
Sun, Sep 15@ ARIW, 3-13220022110.667.7503.417
Sat, Sep 14@ ARIL, 0-14010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 13@ ARIW, 4-34010100000.250.2501.000
Thu, Sep 12@ SEAW, 11-54221013110.500.6002.100
Wed, Sep 11@ SEAL, 3-53000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 10@ SEAL, 3-42000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 8vs. ARIW, 3-44230023000.750.7503.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. ARIL, 2-04000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. ARIL, 7-55130014020.600.6001.800
Thu, Sep 5vs. PHIW, 3-45130011020.600.6001.800
Sun, Sep 1@ STLW, 5-32000000000.000.333.333
Sun, Sep 1@ STLL, 3-44120012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Aug 31@ STLL, 2-34000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ STLL, 6-103221012110.667.7502.750
Thu, Aug 29@ MIAL, 3-44000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 28@ MIAW, 5-04220011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Aug 27@ MIAW, 8-55231012020.600.6002.000
Mon, Aug 26@ MIAW, 6-34120011010.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 25@ PITL, 8-95110011010.200.2001.000
Sat, Aug 24@ PITL, 0-143010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 23@ PITL, 2-34000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. SDW, 2-44120001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. SDW, 2-33000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 19vs. SDL, 3-24000000140.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 18vs. STLL, 5-45110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. STLL, 13-42000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. STLW, 1-24020001010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 14@ WSHL, 7-174110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13@ WSHL, 1-34010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 12@ WSHL, 6-73100000210.000.400.400
Sun, Aug 11vs. CHCL, 6-33120011110.667.7502.417
Sat, Aug 10vs. CHCW, 1-103110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Aug 9vs. CHCW, 2-54110011030.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 8vs. CHCL, 12-54211000120.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 6vs. LAAW, 4-84110011020.250.4001.400
Mon, Aug 5vs. LAAW, 4-74000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ ATLW, 6-43000000111.000.400.400
Sat, Aug 3@ ATLL, 4-55120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 2@ ATLW, 5-220200003001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Aug 1@ ATLL, 1-43000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. PITW, 1-44110012020.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. PITL, 11-43010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 29vs. PITW, 6-114130000000.750.7501.500
Sun, Jul 28vs. COLW, 2-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. COLW, 1-34110012010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 26vs. COLL, 12-24000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24@ MILL, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23@ MILW, 14-64231013010.750.8002.550
Mon, Jul 22@ MILW, 6-55220024020.400.4002.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. STLL, 3-13010000020.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20vs. STLW, 2-321200002011.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. STLL, 12-111000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. STLL, 7-43110012110.333.4001.733
Wed, Jul 17@ CHCL, 2-54010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16@ CHCL, 3-45110011030.200.2001.000
Mon, Jul 15@ CHCW, 6-34110011110.250.4001.400
Sun, Jul 14@ COLL, 9-103000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ COLW, 17-94310100230.250.5001.250
Fri, Jul 12@ COLL, 2-34110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 7vs. CLEL, 11-13000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 6vs. CLEL, 7-24110000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 4vs. MILW, 0-14000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. MILW, 0-34011000030.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 2vs. MILW, 4-55110012030.200.2001.000
Mon, Jul 1vs. MILL, 8-64230024000.750.7503.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. CHCW, 6-84120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, Jun 29vs. CHCL, 6-04021000020.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 28vs. CHCW, 3-63000000200.000.400.400
Wed, Jun 26@ LAAL, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ LAAL, 1-52011000210.500.7501.750
Sun, Jun 23@ MILL, 5-74010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 22@ MILL, 5-64110012010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 21@ MILW, 11-74100000020.000.200.200
Thu, Jun 20@ MILW, 7-15110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 19vs. HOUW, 2-34010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18vs. HOUW, 3-44000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. HOUW, 2-34010001020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. TEXW, 3-115000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. TEXL, 4-32110000210.500.7501.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. TEXL, 7-13000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 12@ CLEW, 7-24110011120.250.4001.400
Tue, Jun 11@ CLEL, 1-24000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 9@ PHIW, 4-35010001010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 8@ PHIL, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ PHIL, 2-45000000040.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ STLL, 1-34010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4@ STLW, 4-15010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 2vs. WSHL, 4-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. WSHL, 5-24020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, May 31vs. WSHW, 3-95110001000.200.200.400
Wed, May 29vs. PITL, 7-22000000110.000.500.500
Tue, May 28vs. PITW, 6-112211000210.500.7501.750
Mon, May 27vs. PITW, 1-83100000120.000.250.250
Mon, May 27vs. PITL, 8-54031002010.750.6001.600
Sun, May 26@ CHCW, 10-23021003000.667.4001.400
Sat, May 25@ CHCL, 6-85030001000.600.6001.200
Fri, May 24@ CHCW, 6-55120012000.400.4001.400
Wed, May 22@ MILL, 9-114210000100.250.400.650
Tue, May 21@ MILW, 3-03100000120.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. LADL, 8-33000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 18vs. LADW, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. LADL, 6-04010000020.250.250.500
Thu, May 16vs. CHCW, 2-43020002110.667.7501.417
Wed, May 15vs. CHCW, 5-65131013020.600.6002.000
Tue, May 14vs. CHCL, 3-14000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ SFL, 5-65220000021.400.400.800
Sat, May 11@ SFW, 5-45221011010.400.4001.600
Fri, May 10@ SFW, 7-05121001020.400.4001.000
Thu, May 9@ OAKW, 3-04232011010.750.7502.750
Wed, May 8@ OAKL, 4-54010000220.250.500.750
Tue, May 7@ OAKL, 0-23000000120.000.250.250
Mon, May 6vs. SFW, 4-124320012000.500.6001.850
Sun, May 5vs. SFL, 6-54110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, May 4vs. SFW, 2-94110013010.250.2501.250
Fri, May 3vs. SFL, 12-112000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ NYML, 0-13010000110.333.500.833
Wed, May 1@ NYMW, 1-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ NYML, 3-45110011020.200.2001.000
Mon, Apr 29@ NYMW, 5-44000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ STLL, 2-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27@ STLL, 3-64010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 26@ STLW, 12-15110011010.200.2001.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. ATLW, 2-43121003100.667.7501.750
Wed, Apr 24vs. ATLL, 3-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 23vs. ATLW, 6-73000000210.000.400.400
Sun, Apr 21@ SDL, 3-44110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 20@ SDW, 4-23111000120.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 19@ SDW, 3-25110011000.200.2001.000
Thu, Apr 18@ SDW, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ LADL, 2-32000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ LADL, 1-64000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ LADL, 3-44110000030.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 14vs. STLL, 9-53011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 13vs. STLW, 2-52000000110.000.500.500
Thu, Apr 11vs. MIAW, 0-54130012010.750.7502.250
Wed, Apr 10vs. MIAW, 1-22000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 9vs. MIAW, 0-145130012000.600.6001.800
Sun, Apr 7@ PITL, 5-73100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 6@ PITL, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ PITL, 0-22011000110.500.6671.667
Thu, Apr 4@ PITL, 0-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 3vs. MILL, 1-04010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. MILL, 4-33121012110.667.7502.750
Mon, Apr 1vs. MILL, 4-34010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Mar 31vs. PITL, 5-03000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. PITW, 3-53000000100.000.250.250