Skip to main content
Fernando Rodney

Fernando Rodney

RP - FA
Age: 42Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #252
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. CLEW, 7-10-1.00000200.002.00
Thu, Sep 26vs. PHIW, 3-6HLD1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. PHIW, 1-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Sep 23vs. PHIW, 2-7-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 21@ MIAW, 10-4-0.1444011108.0015.00
Fri, Sep 20@ MIAW, 6-4HLD1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Sep 17@ STLW, 6-2HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 14vs. ATLL, 10-1-1.032202218.005.00
Thu, Sep 12@ MINW, 12-6HLD1.20000120.001.50
Wed, Sep 11@ MINW, 6-2HLD1.01000100.002.00
Fri, Sep 6@ ATLL, 3-4-1.20000110.001.50
Thu, Sep 5@ ATLL, 2-4-0.11000000.003.00
Wed, Sep 4vs. NYML, 8-4-1.02110109.003.00
Fri, Aug 30vs. MIAW, 6-7HLD1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 28vs. BALW, 4-8-1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Aug 27vs. BALL, 2-0-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 25@ CHCW, 7-5BS1.012211118.002.00
Sat, Aug 24@ CHCW, 7-2-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 22@ PITW, 7-1-1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 17vs. MILL, 15-14HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 6@ SFW, 5-3HLD1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Aug 5@ SFW, 4-0HLD1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 2@ ARIW, 3-0HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 31vs. ATLL, 5-4-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 29vs. ATLW, 3-6-1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jul 25vs. COLL, 8-7BS, L1.022211218.003.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. COLW, 0-2HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. COLW, 2-3HLD1.01000100.002.00
Sat, Jul 20@ ATLW, 5-3HLD0.11000010.003.00
Fri, Jul 19@ ATLL, 3-4L1.02110219.004.00
Fri, Jul 12@ PHIW, 4-0HLD1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Jul 7vs. KCW, 2-5HLD1.222200027.003.00
Fri, Jul 5vs. KCL, 7-4-1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jul 4vs. MIAW, 2-5SV1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Jul 3vs. MIAW, 1-3HLD1.21000000.001.50
Fri, Jun 28@ DETW, 3-1SV1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jun 25@ MIAW, 6-1-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 12vs. CLEL, 5-3-1.01000100.002.00
Sun, May 5@ PITL, 3-5BS, L0.1344110108.0012.00
Fri, May 3@ PITW, 14-1-1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 29@ BOSL, 4-9-1.01110119.002.00
Sat, Apr 27@ TORL, 1-7-1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Apr 22vs. TEXW, 1-6-1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Apr 20vs. TORL, 10-1-1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. TORL, 5-1-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 16vs. HOUL, 9-1-1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Apr 8@ BALL, 4-12-1.233301140.506.00
Fri, Apr 5@ HOUL, 2-3-1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. BOSL, 6-3L1.243300140.506.00
Mon, Apr 1vs. BOSW, 0-7-1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Mar 29vs. LAAL, 6-2-1.042200018.004.00
Thu, Mar 21vs. SEAL, 5-4-1.20000110.001.50
Wed, Mar 20vs. SEAL, 9-7-1.01000100.002.00
Fernando Rodney

Availability