Franklin Barreto

Franklin Barreto

2B - OAK
Age: 23Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #250
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ SEAL, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25@ LAAW, 3-210110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Sep 21vs. TEXW, 3-122000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ HOUW, 21-72010001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 9@ HOUL, 0-152000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1vs. MILW, 3-51000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. MILL, 4-22000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. TEXW, 4-53000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23@ HOUW, 4-33000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22@ HOUL, 1-112000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ MINW, 5-43000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. SEAW, 2-94010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 14vs. CWSW, 2-33110000020.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 13vs. CWSW, 2-133110013100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 7@ SEAW, 7-44000000011.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ SEAL, 3-63000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ SEAW, 5-23110011020.333.3331.666
Wed, Jul 3vs. MINL, 4-35000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. MINW, 6-84111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 30@ LAAW, 12-34100000020.000.000.000