Gerrit Cole

Gerrit Cole

SP - HOU
Age: 29College: UCLABats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ SEA
Tue, 9/24 10:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #4
Projection (?) 29.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 18vs. TEXW, 2-3W8.062211102.250.88
Fri, Sep 13@ KCW, 4-1W8.041002110.000.75
Sun, Sep 8vs. SEAW, 1-21W8.011110151.130.13
Mon, Sep 2@ MILW, 3-2-6.031112141.500.83
Wed, Aug 28vs. TBW, 6-8-7.264411145.401.05
Thu, Aug 22vs. DETW, 3-6W7.020001120.000.43
Wed, Aug 7vs. COLW, 3-14W6.032220103.000.50
Thu, Aug 1@ CLEW, 7-1W7.04110241.290.86
Sat, Jul 27@ STLW, 8-2W7.04111371.291.00
Mon, Jul 22vs. OAKW, 1-11W7.021101111.290.43
Wed, Jul 17@ LAAW, 11-2W7.071111111.291.14
Fri, Jul 12@ TEXL, 8-9-6.054432136.001.17
Sat, Jul 6vs. LAAW, 0-4W7.03000290.000.71
Sun, Jun 30vs. SEAW, 1-6W7.051111101.290.86
Tue, Jun 25vs. PITW, 1-5W6.07110231.501.50
Wed, Jun 19@ CINL, 2-3-6.06111381.501.50
Fri, Jun 14vs. TORW, 2-15W6.032202103.000.83
Fri, Jun 7vs. BALW, 3-4-7.043110141.290.57
Sun, Jun 2@ OAKW, 6-4-6.04222243.001.00
Mon, May 27vs. CHCW, 5-6W6.032211123.000.67
Wed, May 22vs. CWSL, 9-4L5.076621710.801.60
Fri, May 17@ BOSW, 3-1-5.06000170.001.40
Sat, May 11vs. TEXW, 4-11W6.041110121.500.67
Mon, May 6vs. KCW, 4-6W6.17442095.681.11
Tue, Apr 30@ MINW, 11-0W7.010003110.000.57
Thu, Apr 25vs. CLEL, 2-1L7.032223102.570.86
Sat, Apr 20@ TEXL, 4-9L4.199813816.622.77
Sun, Apr 14@ SEAW, 3-2W6.042210113.000.67
Tue, Apr 9vs. NYYW, 3-6-7.04331363.861.00
Wed, Apr 3@ TEXL, 0-4L6.04330394.501.17
Fri, Mar 29@ TBL, 2-4L6.054110101.500.83