Skip to main content
Glenn Sparkman

Glenn Sparkman

SP,RP - KC
Age: 27College: Wharton County Junior CollegeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. MINL, 4-3-5.05220143.601.20
Sat, Sep 21@ MINW, 12-5-4.07541249.002.25
Mon, Sep 16@ OAKW, 6-5-4.16441318.312.08
Wed, Sep 11@ CWSW, 8-6W5.04331145.401.00
Thu, Sep 5vs. DETL, 6-4L4.07443029.001.75
Thu, Aug 29vs. OAKL, 9-8L4.197711114.542.31
Sat, Aug 24@ CLEL, 2-4L4.16441348.312.08
Thu, Aug 22@ BOSL, 4-5-4.17441358.312.31
Sun, Aug 18vs. NYML, 11-5-6.05331234.501.17
Tue, Aug 13vs. STLL, 2-0L6.04210121.500.83
Fri, Aug 2@ MINL, 9-11-5.266613411.571.93
Sat, Jul 27vs. CLEL, 9-1L5.098831414.402.00
Sun, Jul 21@ CLEL, 4-5L6.29542216.351.94
Tue, Jul 16vs. CWSW, 0-11W9.05000180.000.67
Sat, Jul 6@ WSHL, 0-6L6.09441236.001.83
Mon, Jul 1@ TORL, 4-11L3.098831124.003.33
Tue, Jun 25@ CLEW, 8-6-6.27553237.941.59
Thu, Jun 20vs. MINW, 1-4W7.05111131.290.86
Sat, Jun 15@ MINL, 4-5L5.05542237.201.40
Sun, Jun 9vs. CWSL, 5-2L7.28321122.701.35
Tue, Jun 4vs. BOSL, 8-3-5.13110121.690.75
Wed, May 29@ CWSL, 7-8-1.034410036.003.00
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 6-5-3.12110312.701.50
Wed, May 22@ STLL, 3-10-1.11000110.001.50
Wed, May 15vs. TEXL, 6-1-3.05111033.001.67
Sat, May 11vs. PHIL, 7-0-1.01000000.001.00
Tue, May 7@ HOUW, 12-2-2.11000030.000.43
Wed, May 1vs. TBW, 2-8W7.03000160.000.57
Sat, Apr 20@ NYYL, 2-9-3.06330229.002.67
Thu, Apr 11vs. SEAL, 7-6L1.01111009.001.00
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEAL, 6-3-3.26220016.752.25
Glenn Sparkman

Availability