Skip to main content
Hoby Milner

Hoby Milner

RP - MIL

Age: 31College: TexasBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

TB @ MIL
Wed, 8/10 2:10pm
Rank P #329
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Aug 6vs. CIN--1.11111006.750.75
Thu, Aug 4@ PIT--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Aug 2@ PIT--1.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 31@ BOS--1.232200027.004.50
Sat, Jul 30@ BOS--0.133300081.009.00
Sun, Jul 24vs. COL--0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 22vs. COL--1.10000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 15@ SF-HLD1.10000000.000.00
Thu, Jul 14@ SF--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 12@ MIN--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 9vs. PIT--1.00000030.000.00
Fri, Jul 8vs. PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 2@ PIT--0.121100027.006.00
Wed, Jun 29@ TB--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 22vs. STL--1.01000130.002.00
Sun, Jun 19@ CIN-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 18@ CIN--1.11000020.000.75
Thu, Jun 16@ NYM--2.22000010.001.20
Sun, Jun 12@ WSH-W1.11000010.000.75
Sat, Jun 11@ WSH--1.01000100.002.00
Thu, Jun 9vs. PHI--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jun 7vs. PHI-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Jun 3vs. SD--1.02110019.002.00
Wed, Jun 1@ CHC-L1.20100000.000.00
Tue, May 31@ CHC--1.01000100.002.00
Sun, May 29@ STL--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 28@ STL--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, May 24@ SD-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Sun, May 22vs. WSH--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, May 21vs. WSH--1.22000000.003.00
Wed, May 18vs. ATL--1.00100110.001.00
Sat, May 14@ MIA--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 11@ CIN--1.01110009.001.00
Mon, May 9@ CIN--1.133310320.252.25
Sun, May 8@ ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 5vs. CIN--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, May 4vs. CIN--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Apr 29vs. CHC--1.211101113.503.00
Thu, Apr 28@ PIT-W1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 26@ PIT--0.111101027.006.00
Mon, Apr 18vs. PIT--1.02000010.002.00
Fri, Apr 15vs. STL--2.01000010.000.50
Tue, Apr 12@ BAL-W0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 11@ BAL--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 9@ CHC--1.00000010.000.00