Skip to main content
Hunter Dozier

Hunter Dozier

1B,3B,DH,LF,RF - KC

Age: 30College: Stephen F. AustinBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

KC @ CLE
C. Quantrill #68
Tue, 9/21 6:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #155
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,RF,3B,LF
CBS 1B,3B,DH,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Sep 20@ CLE-1000001100.000.333.333
Mon, Sep 20@ CLE-3120013010.667.6672.334
Sun, Sep 19vs. SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. SEA-3120000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Sep 17vs. SEA-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Sep 16vs. OAK-4011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 15vs. OAK-4121000120.500.6001.350
Tue, Sep 14vs. OAK-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 12@ MIN-1100000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ MIN-4022001010.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 10@ MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9@ BAL-4221012010.500.5002.000
Tue, Sep 7@ BAL-1000000210.000.667.667
Mon, Sep 6@ BAL-1000000200.000.750.750
Sun, Sep 5vs. CWS-3000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. CLE-4020001020.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 1vs. CLE-4010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 31vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 27@ SEA-6100000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26@ SEA-4010000030.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 25@ HOU-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 24@ HOU-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 23@ HOU-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 22@ CHC-5021002020.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 20@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 19vs. HOU-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 18vs. HOU-3110012000.333.3331.666
Tue, Aug 17vs. HOU-3110000010.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 16vs. HOU-4210011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 15vs. STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14vs. STL-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 13vs. STL-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 11vs. NYY-4020000021.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. NYY-4011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 9vs. NYY-2110000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 8@ STL-4221000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 7@ STL-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 6@ STL-3010001100.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 5@ CWS-3100000130.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 4@ CWS-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 3@ CWS-4110100030.250.2501.000
Sun, Aug 1@ TOR-3000000020.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 31@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30@ TOR-4110000011.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 29vs. CWS-3011001010.333.250.917
Wed, Jul 28vs. CWS-4100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. CWS-10100011001.000.6671.667
Mon, Jul 26vs. CWS-2000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 25vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24vs. DET-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 23vs. DET-2110100100.500.6672.167
Wed, Jul 21@ MIL-4120002010.500.6001.100
Tue, Jul 20@ MIL-2000000200.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 18vs. BAL-40420000001.0001.0002.500
Sat, Jul 17vs. BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 16vs. BAL-4020000110.500.6001.100
Sat, Jul 10@ CLE-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 9@ CLE-3000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 8@ CLE-4121011000.500.5002.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 6vs. CIN-3100000010.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 5vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4vs. MIN-3110000120.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 3vs. MIN-3011003010.333.250.917
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIN-3110000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 1@ BOS-4021000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 30@ BOS-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ BOS-4222000010.500.5001.500
Mon, Jun 28@ BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 27@ TEX-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26@ TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25@ TEX-3111000110.333.5001.167
Thu, Jun 24@ NYY-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jun 23@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22@ NYY-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 20vs. BOS-5031001020.600.6001.400
Sat, Jun 19vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16vs. DET-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 14vs. DET-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 13@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ OAK-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 11@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 10@ OAK-4111001010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 9@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 8@ LAA-3000000130.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 7@ LAA-4132001000.750.7502.000
Sat, Jun 5vs. MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 4vs. MIN-3100000120.000.400.400
Thu, Jun 3vs. MIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 1vs. PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 31vs. PIT-3111001110.333.5001.167
Sun, May 30@ MIN-4210012010.250.2501.250
Sat, May 29@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 28@ MIN-3210000110.333.500.833
Fri, May 14@ CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 13@ DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 12@ DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ DET-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 9vs. CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 8vs. CWS-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, May 7vs. CWS-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 6vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. CLE-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, May 4vs. CLE-3122000100.667.7502.083
Mon, May 3vs. CLE-5220112010.400.4001.800
Sun, May 2@ MIN-4121013020.500.5002.000
Sat, May 1@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30@ MIN-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Apr 28@ PIT-3010102110.333.5001.500
Tue, Apr 27@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ DET-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25@ DET-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 24@ DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. TB-4110012000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 20vs. TB-3000001110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 19vs. TB-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. TOR-3010000111.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 17vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15vs. TOR-4121001010.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 14vs. LAA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. LAA-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ CWS-2000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 8@ CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. TEX-4100001120.000.200.200