Skip to main content
Hunter Dozier

Hunter Dozier

1B,3B,RF - KC
Age: 28College: Stephen F. Austin StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #106
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
73%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B,RF
ESPN 1B,3B,DH,RF
CBS 3B,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. MINW, 4-53110100110.333.5001.500
Sat, Sep 28vs. MINL, 4-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. MINL, 6-23011000010.333.3331.000
Wed, Sep 25vs. ATLL, 10-24010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 24vs. ATLW, 6-94110001010.250.200.450
Sun, Sep 22@ MINL, 8-125110000040.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21@ MINW, 12-54120000110.500.6001.100
Fri, Sep 20@ MINL, 3-44010001000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19@ MINL, 5-85000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ OAKL, 0-14000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ OAKL, 1-24011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 16@ OAKW, 6-55011000010.200.200.600
Sun, Sep 15vs. HOUL, 12-33000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. HOUL, 6-14010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 13vs. HOUL, 4-13000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 12@ CWSW, 6-34121013020.500.5002.000
Wed, Sep 11@ CWSW, 8-62000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ CWSL, 3-74010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 8@ MIAL, 0-93010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 7@ MIAW, 7-24120001110.500.6001.100
Fri, Sep 6@ MIAW, 3-04120011010.500.5001.750
Thu, Sep 5vs. DETL, 6-431300001001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 4vs. DETW, 4-54230100000.750.7502.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. DETW, 5-64000000040.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. BALW, 4-64121002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 31vs. BALW, 5-75110012000.200.2001.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. BALL, 14-24111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 29vs. OAKL, 9-84000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 28vs. OAKW, 4-64120013000.500.5001.750
Tue, Aug 27vs. OAKL, 2-14110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 26vs. OAKL, 19-44000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 25@ CLEW, 9-85010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 24@ CLEL, 2-43000000130.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 23@ CLEL, 1-44010101000.250.2501.000
Thu, Aug 22@ BOSL, 4-55120000011.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 21@ BALL, 1-84010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 20@ BALL, 1-44000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 19@ BALW, 5-43010002100.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 18vs. NYML, 11-52111001110.500.5001.500
Sat, Aug 17vs. NYML, 4-14020000020.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. NYMW, 1-44121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Aug 14vs. STLL, 6-04010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13vs. STLL, 2-04011000020.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 11@ DETW, 10-25330122000.600.6002.800
Sat, Aug 10@ DETW, 7-04010101000.250.2501.000
Fri, Aug 9@ DETL, 2-54000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ DETL, 8-105220023020.400.4002.000
Tue, Aug 6@ BOSW, 6-23210001100.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 5@ BOSL, 5-74121000120.500.6001.350
Sun, Aug 4@ MINL, 0-33000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ MINL, 3-114000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2@ MINL, 9-115220022000.400.4002.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. TORL, 4-13000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. TORL, 9-25020000010.400.400.800
Mon, Jul 29vs. TORL, 7-33100000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 28vs. CLEW, 6-94221001100.500.6001.350
Sat, Jul 27vs. CLEL, 9-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26vs. CLEL, 8-34010001000.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 25vs. CLEL, 5-45110012200.200.4291.229
Wed, Jul 24@ ATLW, 2-04010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 23@ ATLW, 5-42000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 21@ CLEL, 4-53210000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20@ CLEW, 1-04110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 19@ CLEL, 5-104011001020.250.250.750
Thu, Jul 18vs. CWSW, 5-65120000010.400.400.800
Wed, Jul 17vs. CWSW, 5-72210001200.500.7501.250
Tue, Jul 16vs. CWSW, 0-115130113020.600.6002.200
Mon, Jul 15vs. CWSW, 2-54221001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 14vs. DETL, 12-83210001000.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 13vs. DETW, 1-44111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 12vs. DETW, 5-84000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ WSHL, 2-54010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 6@ WSHL, 0-64000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ WSHW, 7-45010001130.200.333.533
Thu, Jul 4vs. CLEL, 8-43000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3vs. CLEL, 4-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. CLEL, 9-54010100000.250.2501.000
Mon, Jul 1@ TORL, 4-113120000110.667.7501.417
Sun, Jun 30@ TORW, 7-65121001020.400.4001.000
Sat, Jun 29@ TORL, 5-74011001120.250.400.900
Fri, Jun 28@ TORL, 2-63000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 26@ CLEL, 3-54000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ CLEW, 8-65110014010.200.2001.000
Mon, Jun 24@ CLEL, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. MINW, 1-64121013010.500.5002.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. MINL, 5-33010002210.333.600.933
Fri, Jun 21vs. MINL, 8-74000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ TEXW, 4-21000000100.000.500.500
Wed, May 29@ CWSL, 7-85121000000.400.4001.000
Tue, May 28@ CWSL, 3-43000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ CWSL, 1-24020001010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 26vs. NYYW, 7-85240012000.800.8002.200
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 6-54122001010.500.5001.500
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 7-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ STLL, 3-103110011110.333.5001.833
Wed, May 22@ STLW, 8-21000002110.000.250.250
Sun, May 19@ LAAW, 5-14011002110.250.400.900
Sat, May 18@ LAAL, 3-63010000100.333.500.833
Fri, May 17@ LAAL, 2-53000000110.000.250.250
Thu, May 16vs. TEXL, 16-14010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 15vs. TEXL, 6-14000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. TEXW, 5-115221003000.400.4001.000
Sun, May 12vs. PHIL, 6-14010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. PHIL, 7-03010000010.333.500.833
Fri, May 10vs. PHIW, 1-54100000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ HOUL, 0-94000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ HOUW, 12-25110101000.200.200.800
Mon, May 6@ HOUL, 4-64120012000.500.5001.750
Sun, May 5@ DETL, 2-54110011110.250.4001.400
Sat, May 4@ DETW, 15-34120000210.500.6671.167
Fri, May 3@ DETL, 3-44110000030.250.250.500
Thu, May 2vs. TBL, 3-14022000010.500.5001.500
Wed, May 1vs. TBW, 2-83000000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 1vs. TBW, 2-33011000111.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 29vs. TBL, 8-53110000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 28vs. LAAL, 7-33010001100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAAW, 4-95140204000.800.8002.400
Fri, Apr 26vs. LAAL, 5-14010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 22@ TBL, 3-621200111001.0001.0003.500
Sun, Apr 21@ NYYL, 6-74120011110.500.6001.850
Sat, Apr 20@ NYYL, 2-910110002001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Apr 19@ NYYL, 2-63111000110.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 18@ NYYW, 6-14000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ CWSW, 4-34120012110.500.6001.850
Tue, Apr 16@ CWSL, 1-53000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 15@ CWSL, 4-53121011110.667.7502.750
Sun, Apr 14vs. CLEW, 8-94220001110.500.6001.100
Sat, Apr 13vs. CLEW, 0-33120000000.667.6671.334
Fri, Apr 12vs. CLEW, 1-84120000110.500.6001.100
Thu, Apr 11vs. SEAL, 7-65131012010.600.6002.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. SEAL, 6-54110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEAL, 6-34000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. SEAL, 13-53010000010.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 7@ DETL, 1-33000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 6@ DETL, 4-74110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 3vs. MINL, 7-64000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. MINL, 5-43010001000.333.250.583
Sat, Mar 30vs. CWSW, 6-83000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. CWSW, 3-53000000120.000.250.250
Hunter Dozier

Availability