Skip to main content
Hunter Strickland

Hunter Strickland

RP - CIN

Age: 33Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ SF
Sun, 6/26 4:05pm
Rank P #320
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jun 24@ SF-SV1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Jun 23vs. LAD--1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 17vs. MIL--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Jun 13@ ARI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 11@ STL-HLD0.122200054.006.00
Wed, Jun 8vs. ARI--1.02110219.004.00
Sat, Jun 4vs. WSH-L1.043300227.004.00
Tue, May 31@ BOS-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Sun, May 29vs. SF-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 25vs. CHC-SV1.01110119.002.00
Mon, May 23vs. CHC--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 20@ TOR--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, May 14@ PIT--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 10vs. MIL--1.042200118.004.00
Sun, May 8vs. PIT--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 7vs. PIT--1.00000130.001.00
Thu, May 5@ MIL--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, May 4@ MIL--0.11000010.003.00
Sun, May 1@ COL--2.00000110.000.50
Thu, Apr 28vs. SD--1.02110209.004.00
Tue, Apr 26vs. SD--1.00000220.002.00
Sat, Apr 23vs. STL--1.01110219.003.00
Wed, Apr 20@ SD--1.022202018.004.00
Mon, Apr 18@ SD--1.00000210.002.00
Thu, Apr 14@ LAD--0.11000100.006.00
Tue, Apr 12vs. CLE-L0.1344100108.009.00
Sat, Apr 9@ ATL--2.20000010.000.00