Hyun-Jin Ryu

Hyun-Jin Ryu

SP - LAD
Age: 32Bats: RThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #19
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28@ SFW, 2-0W7.05000070.000.71
Sun, Sep 22vs. COLW, 4-7W7.06332083.860.86
Sat, Sep 14@ NYML, 0-3-7.02000060.000.29
Wed, Sep 4vs. COLW, 3-7-4.16330456.232.31
Thu, Aug 29@ ARIL, 5-11L5.2107701413.502.36
Fri, Aug 23vs. NYYL, 10-2L4.197731714.542.31
Sat, Aug 17@ ATLL, 3-4L6.26442156.351.24
Sun, Aug 11vs. ARIW, 3-9W7.05000140.000.86
Wed, Jul 31@ COLW, 5-1-6.03000110.000.67
Fri, Jul 26@ WSHW, 4-2-7.28110141.351.35
Fri, Jul 19vs. MIAW, 1-2W7.04110371.291.00
Sun, Jul 14@ BOSW, 7-4-7.08220162.571.29
Thu, Jul 4vs. SDW, 1-5W6.03000350.001.00
Fri, Jun 28@ COLL, 9-13L4.097731415.752.50
Sat, Jun 22vs. COLW, 4-5-6.06310151.501.17
Sun, Jun 16vs. CHCW, 2-3-7.07200080.001.00
Mon, Jun 10@ LAAL, 3-5-6.07111061.501.17
Tue, Jun 4@ ARIW, 9-0W7.03000020.000.43
Thu, May 30vs. NYMW, 0-2W8.24000170.000.65
Sat, May 25@ PITW, 7-2W6.010220033.001.67
Sun, May 19@ CINW, 8-3W7.05000150.000.86
Sun, May 12vs. WSHW, 0-6W8.01000190.000.25
Tue, May 7vs. ATLW, 0-9W9.04000060.000.44
Wed, May 1@ SFL, 1-2-8.04110061.130.50
Fri, Apr 26vs. PITW, 2-6W7.082210102.571.14
Sat, Apr 20@ MILL, 0-5L6.26222193.181.24
Mon, Apr 8@ STLL, 3-4-2.222211110.801.80
Tue, Apr 2vs. SFW, 5-6W7.06221052.570.86
Thu, Mar 28vs. ARIW, 5-12W6.04111081.500.67