Skip to main content
Ian Happ

Ian Happ

2B,3B,CF,LF,RF - CHC

Age: 27College: CincinnatiBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #108

Roster %

 
Yahoo
75%
 
ESPN
66%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS 2B,CF,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3@ STL-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Oct 2@ STL-3210012200.333.6001.933
Fri, Oct 1@ STL-3110000101.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 30@ PIT-4111000111.250.400.900
Wed, Sep 29@ PIT-4011000131.250.400.900
Tue, Sep 28@ PIT-4110001110.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 26vs. STL-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 25vs. STL-4120013110.500.6001.850
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-1000002100.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 22vs. MIN-3210001111.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 21vs. MIN-5020000010.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 18@ MIL-5130012011.600.6001.800
Fri, Sep 17@ MIL-3100000201.000.400.400
Thu, Sep 16@ PHI-2100001100.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI-4100000020.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 14@ PHI-3011001120.333.5001.167
Sun, Sep 12vs. SF-5120011010.400.4001.400
Sat, Sep 11vs. SF-3110101010.333.3331.333
Fri, Sep 10vs. SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8vs. CIN-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 7vs. CIN-4130011000.750.7502.250
Mon, Sep 6vs. CIN-4110013010.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 5vs. PIT-5130001000.600.6001.200
Sat, Sep 4vs. PIT-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Sep 3vs. PIT-4031000000.750.7501.750
Thu, Sep 2vs. PIT-6120012020.333.3331.166
Wed, Sep 1@ MIN-4010000021.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 31@ MIN-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 29@ CWS-4000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ CWS-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 27@ CWS-5221013010.400.4001.600
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-5120013001.400.4001.400
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 23vs. COL-31320001001.0001.0002.667
Sun, Aug 22vs. KC-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 21vs. KC-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. KC-3010001120.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 18@ CIN-5110011000.200.2001.000
Tue, Aug 17@ CIN-4130011000.750.7502.250
Mon, Aug 16@ CIN-10110020001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Aug 15@ MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14@ MIA-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 13@ MIA-3210012220.333.6001.933
Thu, Aug 12vs. MIL-5010000020.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 11vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 8vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7vs. CWS-4010000030.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 6vs. CWS-5111000020.200.200.600
Thu, Aug 5@ COL-3010001110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 4@ COL-3100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 3@ COL-3310011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Aug 1@ WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ WSH-4000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 30@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 29vs. CIN-3110011120.333.5001.833
Wed, Jul 28vs. CIN-2010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. CIN-3011000120.333.5001.167
Mon, Jul 26vs. CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 22@ STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ STL-5000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 20@ STL-2011002100.500.6671.667
Mon, Jul 19@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18@ ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 17@ ARI-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 16@ ARI-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 10vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. STL-2110001110.500.6671.167
Thu, Jul 8vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. PHI-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 6vs. PHI-5111001020.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 4@ CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 3@ CIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 2@ CIN-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 30@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 28@ MIL-4120012110.500.6001.850
Sun, Jun 27@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26@ LAD-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Jun 25@ LAD-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22vs. CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIA-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Jun 19vs. MIA-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 17@ NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15@ NYM-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Jun 14@ NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. STL-3110012120.333.5001.833
Fri, Jun 11vs. STL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 9@ SD-3100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 8@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 7@ SD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Jun 6@ SF-2111000200.500.7501.750
Fri, Jun 4@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3@ SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. SD-5100001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. SD-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, May 30vs. CIN-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, May 29vs. CIN-4110002100.250.400.650
Fri, May 28vs. CIN-2000000110.000.333.333
Thu, May 27@ PIT-3010001100.333.500.833
Wed, May 26@ PIT-3000000200.000.400.400
Tue, May 25@ PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 23@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 22@ STL-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 21@ STL-4231000000.750.8001.800
Thu, May 20vs. WSH-4220023000.500.5002.500
Wed, May 19vs. WSH-4010001020.250.250.500
Tue, May 18vs. WSH-3110011110.333.5001.833
Mon, May 17vs. WSH-3011000020.333.3331.000
Sun, May 16@ DET-4231012000.750.7502.500
Sat, May 15@ DET-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 2@ CIN-5331013010.600.6002.000
Sat, May 1@ CIN-4010000011.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 30@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ ATL-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ ATL-4000000020.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIL-4010000130.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 22vs. NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. NYM-4110000220.250.500.750
Tue, Apr 20vs. NYM-2000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 18vs. ATL-5010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 17vs. ATL-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 16vs. ATL-3010000200.333.600.933
Wed, Apr 14@ MIL-3000000020.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 13@ MIL-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 12@ MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 11@ PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10@ PIT-4110000120.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 8@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIL-5010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIL-2100000110.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 4vs. PIT-2210011200.500.7502.750
Sat, Apr 3vs. PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. PIT-3000000110.000.250.250