Skip to main content
Ian Happ

Ian Happ

LF,CF,RF - CHC

Age: 27College: CincinnatiBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ CIN
L. Castillo #52
Wed, 5/25 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #116
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
64%
 
ESPN
72%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 23@ CIN-3221014100.667.7502.750
Sun, May 22vs. ARI-4121000000.500.5001.250
Sat, May 21vs. ARI-2010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 20vs. ARI-3000001120.000.200.200
Thu, May 19vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 18vs. PIT-3110011100.333.5001.833
Tue, May 17vs. PIT-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 16vs. PIT-32310011001.0001.0002.333
Sun, May 15@ ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ ARI-3110000100.333.500.833
Fri, May 13@ ARI-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, May 11@ SD-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 10@ SD-5120001012.400.400.800
Mon, May 9@ SD-4021002010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 8vs. LAD-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. LAD-3000001110.000.250.250
Wed, May 4vs. CWS-3000000130.000.250.250
Tue, May 3vs. CWS-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, May 1@ MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 30@ MIL-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 29@ MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 28@ ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 27@ ATL-2110001200.500.6001.100
Tue, Apr 26@ ATL-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Apr 24vs. PIT-3110011200.333.6001.933
Sat, Apr 23vs. PIT-6331002000.500.5001.167
Fri, Apr 22vs. PIT-1000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Apr 21vs. PIT-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 20vs. TB-3110000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 19vs. TB-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 18vs. TB-3010001010.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 17@ COL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ COL-4010000120.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 14@ COL-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13@ PIT-3000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 12@ PIT-3020000000.667.6671.334
Sat, Apr 9vs. MIL-3320002100.667.8001.467
Thu, Apr 7vs. MIL-4032002000.750.7502.000