Skip to main content
Ian Happ

Ian Happ

2B,3B,LF,CF - CHC
Age: 26College: CincinnatiBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

MIN @ CHC
J. Berrios #51
Sun, 9/20 7:08pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #71
Projection (?) 4.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,CF
ESPN CF,LF,RF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 16vs. CLE-5110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 15vs. CLE-5121000010.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 13@ MIL-5010002100.200.333.533
Sat, Sep 12@ MIL-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Sep 11@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 10vs. CIN-5110002040.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 9vs. CIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8vs. CIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7vs. STL-2111000300.500.8001.800
Sun, Sep 6vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5@ STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 5vs. STL-4220022000.500.5002.500
Thu, Sep 3@ PIT-2011000010.500.5001.500
Wed, Sep 2@ PIT-5121000020.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 1@ PIT-6130012030.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 30@ CIN-5220023020.400.4002.000
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-3121012100.667.7502.750
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 26@ DET-4130000100.750.8001.550
Tue, Aug 25@ DET-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 24@ DET-3000000200.000.400.400
Sun, Aug 23vs. CWS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 22vs. CWS-4010001100.250.400.650
Fri, Aug 21vs. CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ STL-3010100010.333.3331.333
Wed, Aug 19vs. STL-3110011110.333.5001.833
Tue, Aug 18vs. STL-3120011210.667.8002.467
Mon, Aug 17@ STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 17vs. STL-3110011020.333.3331.666
Sun, Aug 16vs. MIL-3010000020.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 15vs. MIL-5022002020.400.4001.200
Fri, Aug 14vs. MIL-4000001110.000.200.200
Thu, Aug 13vs. MIL-3121001110.667.7501.750
Wed, Aug 12@ CLE-3200000220.000.400.400
Tue, Aug 11@ CLE-3120001100.667.7501.417
Thu, Aug 6@ KC-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 5@ KC-2111000000.500.5001.500
Tue, Aug 4vs. KC-1000000210.000.667.667
Mon, Aug 3vs. KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 2vs. PIT-1000000201.000.667.667
Sat, Aug 1vs. PIT-4121011010.500.5002.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. PIT-4120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 29@ CIN-3111000110.333.5001.167
Tue, Jul 28@ CIN-5000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 27@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. MIL-4120013010.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 25vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 24vs. MIL-3110012010.333.3331.666