Skip to main content
Jack Suwinski

Jack Suwinski

LF,CF,RF - Pittsburgh Pirates

Age: 25Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

BOS @ PIT
K. Crawford #83
Sat, 4/20 4:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #141
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
32%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF,LF
CBS LF,CF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Apr 19vs. BOS-3011000010.333.3331.000
Wed, Apr 17@ NYM-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ NYM-2100000200.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 14@ PHI-4120014100.500.6001.850
Sat, Apr 13@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ PHI-1000000001.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. DET-4220000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 7vs. BAL-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6vs. BAL-4010000110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 5vs. BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ WSH-3100001100.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 3@ WSH-4221011000.500.5002.000
Mon, Apr 1@ WSH-1000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Mar 31@ MIA-6110000020.167.167.334
Sat, Mar 30@ MIA-5110001020.200.200.400
Fri, Mar 29@ MIA-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ MIA-1000000100.000.500.500