Skip to main content
JaCoby Jones

JaCoby Jones

CF - DET - MiLB

Age: 29College: LSUBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BAL @ DET
S. Watkins #284
Sun, 8/1 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #285
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, May 23@ KC-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, May 21@ KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 19@ SEA-2110000000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 17@ SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 16vs. CHC-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 14vs. CHC-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 13vs. KC-2110001210.500.7501.250
Wed, May 12vs. KC-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, May 8vs. MIN-1100000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 7vs. MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 6@ BOS-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, May 5@ BOS-4020002021.500.5001.000
Tue, May 4@ BOS-4110013020.250.2501.250
Sun, May 2@ NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 1@ NYY-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 30@ NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ CWS-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. KC-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. KC-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. PIT-4120011000.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 21vs. PIT-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 15@ OAK-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ HOU-2000000120.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 11@ CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 9@ CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIN-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1vs. CLE-3011001010.333.3331.000