Jake Bauers

Jake Bauers

1B,LF - CLE
Age: 23Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

KC @ CLE
G. Sparkman #178
Tue, 6/25 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #167
Projection (?) 2.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
31%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN 1B,LF,DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Jun 22vs. DETW, 0-23000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. DETW, 6-73000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ TEXL, 2-43000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ TEXW, 10-43100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 18@ TEXW, 10-35231011010.600.6002.000
Mon, Jun 17@ TEXL, 2-74020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 16@ DETW, 8-04020000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 15@ DETW, 4-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14@ DETW, 13-45241114010.800.8002.800
Wed, Jun 12vs. CINL, 7-24010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 11vs. CINW, 1-24000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. NYYL, 7-64110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 7vs. NYYW, 2-53000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. MINL, 5-44000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. MINW, 7-94010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4vs. MINW, 2-53110011010.333.3331.666
Sun, Jun 2@ CWSL, 0-23000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ CWSW, 5-22211000200.500.7501.750
Fri, May 31@ CWSL, 1-64020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 30@ CWSL, 4-104000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ BOSW, 14-95221001010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 28@ BOSW, 7-54100000110.000.200.200
Mon, May 27@ BOSL, 5-123011001110.333.6001.267
Sat, May 25vs. TBL, 6-23100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 24vs. TBW, 1-33000001120.000.250.250
Thu, May 23vs. TBL, 7-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. OAKL, 7-25110012030.200.2001.000
Tue, May 21vs. OAKL, 5-34010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 20vs. OAKL, 6-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19vs. BALW, 0-105000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. BALW, 1-43000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. BALL, 5-13010001110.333.500.833
Thu, May 16vs. BALW, 7-143000000020.000.250.250
Tue, May 14@ CWSW, 9-021200112001.0001.0003.500
Mon, May 13@ CWSL, 2-53000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ OAKW, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ OAKL, 2-33000000130.000.250.250
Fri, May 10@ OAKL, 3-45111001010.200.200.600
Thu, May 9vs. CWSW, 0-512110002001.0001.0003.000
Wed, May 8vs. CWSW, 3-54020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 7vs. CWSL, 2-03000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 6vs. CWSL, 9-14020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 5vs. SEAL, 10-03000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. SEAW, 4-53120001011.667.6671.334
Fri, May 3vs. SEAW, 1-23000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ MIAL, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ MIAW, 7-43110001000.333.250.583
Sun, Apr 28@ HOUL, 1-44020000020.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 27@ HOUL, 3-44110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 26@ HOUW, 6-33010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 25@ HOUW, 2-12110011110.500.6672.667
Wed, Apr 24vs. MIAW, 2-64110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 23vs. MIAL, 3-13000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. ATLL, 11-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. ATLL, 8-73011002210.333.6001.267
Sat, Apr 20vs. ATLW, 4-84000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 17@ SEAW, 1-03120011010.667.6672.334
Tue, Apr 16@ SEAW, 4-23010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 14@ KCL, 8-93120002110.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 13@ KCL, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ KCL, 1-84000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ DETW, 4-04110000101.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 10@ DETL, 1-43000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 9@ DETW, 8-24110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. TORW, 1-34111000000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6vs. TORW, 2-74010002000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 5vs. TORW, 2-33000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 4vs. TORW, 1-43110000120.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 1vs. CWSW, 3-53111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Mar 31@ MINL, 3-94110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Mar 30@ MINW, 2-12000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ MINL, 0-23000000000.000.000.000