Skip to main content
Jakob Junis

Jakob Junis

SP - KC
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #182
Best / Worst #106 / #204
ADP #534

Ownership

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 15vs. HOUL, 12-3L3.275512216.883.38
Tue, Sep 10@ CWSL, 3-7L5.06552379.001.80
Wed, Sep 4vs. DETW, 4-5W7.07440145.141.14
Wed, Aug 28vs. OAKW, 4-6-6.07442156.001.33
Fri, Aug 23@ CLEL, 1-4L4.06441249.002.00
Sat, Aug 17vs. NYML, 4-1L6.17330164.261.26
Sun, Aug 11@ DETW, 10-2W6.06221063.001.00
Tue, Aug 6@ BOSW, 6-2W6.07110141.501.33
Wed, Jul 31vs. TORL, 4-1L7.06442265.141.14
Fri, Jul 26vs. CLEL, 8-3L6.010661259.002.00
Sat, Jul 20@ CLEW, 1-0W6.02000370.000.83
Mon, Jul 15vs. CWSW, 2-5W7.051112101.291.00
Sun, Jul 7@ WSHL, 2-5-7.05222262.571.00
Tue, Jul 2vs. CLEL, 9-5L5.267602411.571.71
Wed, Jun 26@ CLEL, 3-5L6.09442146.001.67
Fri, Jun 21vs. MINL, 8-7-6.06321283.001.33
Sun, Jun 16@ MINW, 8-6-4.25221354.912.18
Tue, Jun 11vs. DETW, 2-3-7.05222052.570.71
Wed, Jun 5vs. BOSL, 8-0L5.28650359.642.36
Thu, May 30@ TEXW, 4-2W6.04222273.001.00
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 7-3-6.06330274.501.33
Sat, May 18@ LAAL, 3-6L7.06542265.141.14
Sun, May 12vs. PHIL, 6-1L4.13540548.311.85
Mon, May 6@ HOUL, 4-6L5.19553238.442.06
Wed, May 1vs. TBW, 2-3W6.16220222.841.26
Wed, Apr 24@ TBW, 10-2W5.04110261.801.20
Fri, Apr 19@ NYYL, 2-6L5.16542226.751.50
Sun, Apr 14vs. CLEW, 8-9-6.18551147.111.42
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEAL, 6-3L4.08441169.002.25
Thu, Apr 4@ DETL, 4-5-6.06330384.501.50
Sat, Mar 30vs. CWSW, 6-8W6.26331164.771.24
Jakob Junis

Availability