Skip to main content
Jake Lamb

Jake Lamb

1B,3B - FA
Age: 30College: WashingtonBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #245

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 1B,3B,DH
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. SEA-2110011100.500.7502.750
Sat, Sep 26@ SEA-3010001010.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 26vs. SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. SEA-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 24@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23@ LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ LAD-4011000020.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 20vs. SF-3010002000.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 19vs. SF-4110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 18vs. SF-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 16@ COL-4020001020.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 15@ COL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Mon, Sep 14@ SEA-4221011010.500.5002.000
Sun, Sep 6@ SF-3010000120.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 30vs. SF-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Aug 26vs. COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21@ SF-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. OAK-3020001110.667.7501.417
Wed, Aug 12@ COL-5100000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9@ SD-11100001001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 8@ SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 4vs. HOU-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. LAD-1000000000.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 30vs. LAD-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ TEX-4000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28@ TEX-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 26@ SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24@ SD-10110001001.0001.0003.000