Skip to main content
Jake Odorizzi

Jake Odorizzi

SP - MIN
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #63
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
76%
 
ESPN
79%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 24@ DETW, 4-2W6.02110171.500.50
Wed, Sep 18vs. CWSL, 3-1L6.27220193.181.41
Sat, Sep 7vs. CLEW, 3-5-5.142202103.381.13
Mon, Sep 2@ DETW, 4-3-5.05331075.401.00
Wed, Aug 28@ CWSW, 8-2W6.05220283.001.17
Wed, Aug 21vs. CWSL, 4-0L5.08430165.401.80
Fri, Aug 16@ TEXW, 4-3-6.25330254.771.24
Sat, Aug 10vs. CLEW, 1-4W6.26000460.001.76
Mon, Aug 5vs. ATLW, 3-5-6.05111371.501.33
Tue, Jul 30@ MIAW, 2-1W6.24110151.590.88
Wed, Jul 24vs. NYYL, 10-7L4.0109922720.253.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. OAKL, 5-3-5.06331235.401.60
Sat, Jul 13@ CLEW, 6-2W5.13111221.690.94
Tue, Jul 2@ OAKL, 6-8L3.046523215.002.33
Wed, Jun 26vs. TBW, 4-6-5.14332275.061.13
Thu, Jun 20@ KCL, 1-4L4.08440129.002.25
Sat, Jun 15vs. KCW, 4-5W6.07442276.001.50
Sun, Jun 9@ DETW, 12-2W6.05110181.501.00
Sun, Jun 2@ TBW, 9-7W6.03000190.000.67
Sun, May 26vs. CWSW, 0-7W5.11000190.000.38
Mon, May 20@ LAAW, 3-1-5.03000260.001.00
Wed, May 15vs. LAAW, 7-8W5.19332235.062.06
Fri, May 10vs. DETW, 0-6W7.01000050.000.14
Sat, May 4@ NYYW, 7-3W6.02000480.001.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. HOUW, 0-1W7.04000170.000.71
Mon, Apr 22@ HOUW, 9-5W6.28221023.181.41
Wed, Apr 17vs. TORW, 1-4W6.26110161.591.24
Wed, Apr 10@ NYML, 6-9L5.21330435.791.07
Fri, Apr 5@ PHIL, 4-10L1.225403154.007.50
Sat, Mar 30vs. CLEL, 2-1-6.011112111.500.50
Jake Odorizzi

Availability