Skip to main content
Jarlin Garcia

Jarlin Garcia

SP,RP - MIA
Age: 26Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #255
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29@ PHIW, 4-3HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 27@ PHIL, 4-5-1.01000110.002.00
Thu, Sep 26@ NYMW, 4-2-1.232201027.006.00
Tue, Sep 24@ NYML, 4-5HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 22vs. WSHW, 3-5W1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Sep 18@ ARIL, 4-5-1.21000000.001.50
Sun, Sep 15@ SFL, 1-2L0.121100027.006.00
Sat, Sep 14@ SFW, 4-2W0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 10vs. MILL, 4-3-2.00000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 5@ PITW, 10-7-1.022220018.002.00
Tue, Sep 3@ PITW, 5-4-1.00000210.002.00
Fri, Aug 30@ WSHL, 6-7-1.21000010.001.50
Thu, Aug 29vs. CINW, 3-4HLD1.211100013.501.50
Wed, Aug 28vs. CINL, 5-0-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 25vs. PHIW, 2-3HLD1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 23vs. PHIW, 11-19-0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 18@ COLL, 6-7HLD1.11000010.000.75
Thu, Aug 15vs. LADW, 7-13-1.11000000.000.75
Mon, Aug 5@ NYML, 4-5-1.10000030.000.00
Sat, Aug 3@ TBL, 6-8L0.132211054.0012.00
Thu, Aug 1vs. MINW, 4-5-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 28vs. ARIW, 1-5-1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. ARIW, 2-3-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 23@ CWSW, 5-1-1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 19@ LADL, 1-2BS1.20000000.000.00
Thu, Jul 18vs. SDW, 3-4-0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 17vs. SDL, 3-2-1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Jul 13vs. NYML, 4-2-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. NYMW, 4-8-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 7@ ATLL, 3-4-1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jul 4@ WSHL, 2-5-1.21000000.001.50
Wed, Jul 3@ WSHL, 1-3-1.11000010.000.75
Sat, Jun 29vs. PHIW, 6-9W1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 28vs. PHIW, 2-6HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 26vs. WSHL, 7-5-2.22000010.001.20
Sun, Jun 23@ PHIW, 6-4-2.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jun 20@ STLW, 7-6W2.02000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 19@ STLL, 1-2-1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. PITL, 11-0-2.043310113.502.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. ATLL, 7-6-1.10000030.000.00
Tue, Jun 4@ MILW, 16-0-1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jun 2@ SDW, 9-3-1.00000000.000.00
Fri, May 31@ SDL, 2-5-1.03110029.003.00
Sat, May 25@ WSHL, 0-5-3.01000310.001.33
Tue, Apr 30vs. CLEL, 7-4-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 27@ PHIL, 9-12-1.045502045.006.00
Fri, Apr 26@ PHIL, 0-4-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 21vs. WSHL, 5-0-2.20000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 17vs. CHCL, 6-0-1.00000010.000.00
Jarlin Garcia

Availability