Skip to main content
Javy Guerra

Javy Guerra

RP - WSH
Age: 34Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. CLEW, 7-10-1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Sep 26vs. PHIW, 3-6-0.132210054.009.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. PHIW, 5-6HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Sep 23vs. PHIW, 2-7-1.02110019.002.00
Sun, Sep 22@ MIAL, 3-5-1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 13vs. ATLL, 5-0-2.21000130.001.20
Thu, Sep 12@ MINW, 12-6-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 10@ MINL, 0-5-1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 8@ ATLW, 9-4-2.053310313.502.50
Tue, Sep 3vs. NYMW, 10-11W0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 1vs. MIAW, 3-9-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 28vs. BALW, 4-8-1.02000010.002.00
Thu, Aug 22@ PITW, 7-1-1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Aug 19@ PITW, 13-0W4.20000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 17vs. MILL, 15-14L3.04332159.001.67
Wed, Aug 14vs. CINW, 7-17SV3.05332029.001.67
Mon, Aug 12vs. CINW, 6-7-1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jul 30vs. ATLL, 11-8-3.15221025.401.50
Sat, Jul 27vs. LADL, 9-3-2.11220227.711.29
Fri, Jul 26vs. LADL, 4-2-1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 21@ ATLL, 1-7-0.122203154.0015.00
Wed, Jul 17@ BALL, 2-9-0.134210054.009.00
Tue, Jul 16@ BALW, 8-1-2.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 5vs. KCL, 7-4-2.22000000.001.20
Thu, Jul 4vs. MIAW, 2-5HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 28@ DETW, 3-1HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 26@ MIAW, 7-5-1.224402154.006.00
Sun, Jun 23vs. ATLL, 4-3-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 21vs. ATLW, 3-4HLD1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jun 20vs. PHIW, 4-7W1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 19vs. PHIW, 2-6-1.02110009.002.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. ARIW, 5-15-1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. ARIL, 10-3-2.01000020.000.50
Tue, Jun 11@ CWSL, 5-7-2.01000010.000.50
Sun, Jun 9@ SDW, 5-2-1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 6@ SDL, 4-5-2.21000120.001.20
Fri, May 31@ CINL, 3-9-3.14110222.701.80
Sun, May 26vs. MIAW, 6-9-2.03221019.001.50
Wed, May 22@ NYML, 1-6-0.10000010.000.00
Fri, May 17@ CWSW, 10-2SV3.02000020.000.67
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-2-1.01000110.002.00
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-4-2.02000010.001.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-4-0.112201054.006.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-7-1.043311227.005.00
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSL, 6-7HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-7-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 5@ CLEL, 2-3-1.10000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-1-1.01000120.002.00
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-3-0.111101127.006.00
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-6-2.00000020.000.00
Javy Guerra

Availability