J.D. Martinez

J.D. Martinez

LF,RF,DH - BOS
Age: 32College: Nova SoutheasternBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #4
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS DH,LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. BALW, 4-54010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 28vs. BALL, 9-44110011120.250.4001.400
Thu, Sep 26@ TEXL, 5-73120000111.667.7501.417
Wed, Sep 25@ TEXW, 10-35020001000.400.400.800
Tue, Sep 24@ TEXW, 12-105120003020.400.400.800
Mon, Sep 23@ TBL, 4-74010001110.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 22@ TBW, 7-44230002100.750.8001.550
Sat, Sep 21@ TBL, 4-55000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. SFL, 7-62000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ PHIW, 6-31100001210.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 14@ PHIW, 2-14010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 12@ TORW, 7-43111001210.333.6001.267
Wed, Sep 11@ TORL, 0-84000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ TORL, 3-44111001000.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 9vs. NYYL, 5-03000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 8vs. NYYL, 10-54000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. NYYL, 5-14110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 6vs. NYYW, 1-62000000200.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 5vs. MINL, 2-14011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 4vs. MINW, 2-64000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. MINL, 6-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1@ LAAW, 4-32110011210.500.7502.750
Sat, Aug 31@ LAAL, 4-103121002100.667.7501.750
Fri, Aug 30@ LAAW, 7-65221013110.400.5001.700
Wed, Aug 28@ COLW, 7-45220012000.400.4001.400
Tue, Aug 27@ COLW, 10-65120002010.400.400.800
Sun, Aug 25@ SDL, 1-34110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Aug 24@ SDW, 5-43110000220.333.600.933
Fri, Aug 23@ SDW, 11-04230027000.750.6002.850
Thu, Aug 22vs. KCW, 4-55120012010.400.4001.400
Wed, Aug 21vs. PHIL, 5-23010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 20vs. PHIL, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 18vs. BALW, 7-135131002000.600.6001.400
Sat, Aug 17vs. BALW, 0-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 16vs. BALW, 1-92211001000.500.5001.500
Wed, Aug 14@ CLEW, 5-15000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ CLEW, 7-64120000100.500.6001.100
Mon, Aug 12@ CLEL, 5-64220011100.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 11vs. LAAL, 5-45010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 10vs. LAAL, 12-44010000000.250.400.650
Fri, Aug 9vs. LAAW, 4-165442024000.800.8003.200
Thu, Aug 8vs. LAAW, 0-33120000010.667.6671.334
Tue, Aug 6vs. KCL, 6-24121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 4@ NYYL, 4-74120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 3@ NYYL, 4-610100004001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 3@ NYYL, 2-94010000030.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 2@ NYYL, 2-43110012100.333.5001.833
Thu, Aug 1vs. TBL, 9-43000000130.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 31vs. TBL, 8-54130012100.750.8002.300
Tue, Jul 30vs. TBL, 6-54110000120.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 28vs. NYYL, 9-64000001130.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 27vs. NYYW, 5-94110012020.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 26vs. NYYW, 5-104120113000.500.5002.250
Thu, Jul 25vs. NYYW, 3-196122000020.333.3331.000
Wed, Jul 24@ TBL, 2-34020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 23@ TBW, 5-44130000000.750.7501.500
Mon, Jul 22@ TBW, 9-45121014010.400.4001.600
Sun, Jul 21@ BALL, 0-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ BALW, 17-65231002110.600.6671.467
Fri, Jul 19@ BALL, 2-113000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 18vs. TORW, 0-54000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17vs. TORW, 4-55010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 16vs. TORL, 10-44000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 15vs. TORW, 8-103100000210.000.400.400
Sun, Jul 14vs. LADL, 7-46120011020.333.3331.166
Sat, Jul 13vs. LADL, 11-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12vs. LADW, 1-84000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ DETW, 6-33221000110.667.7501.750
Fri, Jul 5@ DETW, 9-65010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 4@ TORW, 8-74130001000.750.7501.500
Wed, Jul 3@ TORL, 3-64010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ TORW, 10-65010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 30vs. NYYL, 12-84231011010.750.7502.500
Sat, Jun 29vs. NYYL, 17-135131001110.600.6671.467
Wed, Jun 26vs. CWSL, 8-75121013010.400.4001.600
Tue, Jun 25vs. CWSW, 3-63010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 24vs. CWSW, 5-64000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 23vs. TORL, 6-14000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. TORL, 8-74100000130.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 21vs. TORW, 5-75030001010.600.6001.200
Wed, Jun 19@ MINW, 9-44210001100.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 18@ MINL, 3-48000000050.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17@ MINW, 2-04121001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 16@ BALW, 8-65000000120.000.167.167
Sat, Jun 15@ BALW, 7-25110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, Jun 14@ BALW, 13-24230023200.750.8333.083
Thu, Jun 13vs. TEXW, 6-74110011020.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 12vs. TEXW, 3-44000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. TEXL, 9-54122001110.500.6001.600
Mon, Jun 10vs. TEXL, 4-33020000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 6@ KCW, 7-52111000000.500.5001.500
Wed, Jun 5@ KCW, 8-05000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ KCW, 8-35230101000.600.6001.600
Sun, Jun 2@ NYYW, 8-55120011000.400.4001.400
Sat, Jun 1@ NYYL, 3-54010000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 31@ NYYL, 1-44000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. CLEL, 14-95100000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. CLEL, 7-55122000010.400.4001.200
Mon, May 27vs. CLEW, 5-125220022010.400.4002.000
Sun, May 26@ HOUW, 4-14010000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 25@ HOUL, 3-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 24@ HOUL, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. HOUW, 3-44000001010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. HOUL, 7-33100000100.000.250.250
Fri, May 17vs. HOUL, 3-13011000120.333.5001.167
Wed, May 15vs. COLW, 5-64120013110.500.6001.850
Tue, May 14vs. COLL, 5-45120011000.400.4001.400
Sun, May 12vs. SEAW, 2-114320023100.500.6002.600
Sat, May 11vs. SEAW, 5-93110000210.333.600.933
Fri, May 10vs. SEAW, 1-144110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8@ BALW, 2-16000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ BALW, 8-52210013210.500.6002.600
Mon, May 6@ BALL, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CWSW, 9-25010001020.200.200.400
Sat, May 4@ CWSW, 15-24211001110.250.400.900
Fri, May 3@ CWSW, 6-15131000000.600.6001.400
Thu, May 2@ CWSL, 4-64030001100.750.8001.550
Wed, May 1vs. OAKW, 3-74000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. OAKW, 1-54100000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. OAKW, 4-94110002000.250.200.450
Thu, Apr 25vs. DETW, 3-74010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. DETW, 4-115131001010.600.6001.400
Tue, Apr 23vs. DETL, 4-24010000020.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 23vs. DETL, 7-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ TBW, 4-33010000211.333.600.933
Sat, Apr 20@ TBW, 6-53110000120.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 19@ TBW, 6-43110001100.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17@ NYYL, 3-53120011110.667.7502.417
Tue, Apr 16@ NYYL, 0-84010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 15vs. BALL, 8-14021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. BALW, 0-43121000010.667.7501.750
Sat, Apr 13vs. BALL, 9-54010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 12vs. BALW, 4-64111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 11vs. TORW, 6-73111001200.333.6001.267
Tue, Apr 9vs. TORL, 7-54111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 7@ ARIW, 1-03000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 6@ ARIL, 4-52010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 5@ ARIL, 8-154010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 4@ OAKL, 3-75120011000.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 3@ OAKW, 6-33010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 2@ OAKL, 0-14010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1@ OAKL, 0-74010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Mar 31@ SEAL, 8-103320014200.667.8002.467
Sat, Mar 30@ SEAL, 5-65020001000.400.400.800
Fri, Mar 29@ SEAW, 7-64110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Mar 28@ SEAL, 4-125020001010.400.400.800