Skip to main content
J.D. Martinez

J.D. Martinez

LF,RF,DH - BOS

Age: 34College: Nova SoutheasternBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ CWS
D. Keuchel #355
Thu, 5/26 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #39
Projection (?) 4.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,DH
CBS DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 24@ CWS-5341001110.800.8331.833
Sat, May 21vs. SEA-3111000110.333.5001.167
Fri, May 20vs. SEA-4120000020.500.5001.000
Thu, May 19vs. SEA-5341000000.800.8001.800
Wed, May 18vs. HOU-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, May 17vs. HOU-5131012000.600.6002.000
Mon, May 16vs. HOU-4121001010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 15@ TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 14@ TEX-3120011210.667.8002.467
Fri, May 13@ TEX-4221000110.500.6001.350
Wed, May 11@ ATL-4020001020.500.5001.000
Tue, May 10@ ATL-5110000020.200.200.400
Sun, May 8vs. CWS-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, May 7vs. CWS-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, May 6vs. CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 5vs. LAA-4011000020.250.250.750
Wed, May 4vs. LAA-5010000030.200.200.400
Tue, May 3vs. LAA-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, May 1@ BAL-5130014000.600.6001.800
Wed, Apr 27@ TOR-4121001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 26@ TOR-5011000020.200.200.600
Mon, Apr 25@ TOR-4011000020.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 20vs. TOR-20210010001.0001.0002.500
Tue, Apr 19vs. TOR-2000000110.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 18vs. MIN-5010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 17vs. MIN-3111002010.333.250.917
Sat, Apr 16vs. MIN-3100000120.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 15vs. MIN-4010000030.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13@ DET-2210000300.500.8001.300
Tue, Apr 12@ DET-3011001000.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 11@ DET-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 10@ NYY-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 9@ NYY-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 8@ NYY-5011001000.200.200.600