Skip to main content
Jeff McNeil

Jeff McNeil

2B,3B,LF,RF - NYM

Age: 29College: Long Beach StateBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #88

Roster %

 
Yahoo
46%
 
ESPN
55%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 2B,LF
CBS 2B,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Oct 2@ ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Oct 1@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 30vs. MIA-2210000101.500.7501.250
Tue, Sep 28vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28vs. MIA-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Sep 26@ MIL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 25@ MIL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24@ MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 22@ BOS-4021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 19vs. PHI-3220011000.667.6672.334
Sat, Sep 18vs. PHI-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 17vs. PHI-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15vs. STL-4231100000.750.7502.250
Tue, Sep 14vs. STL-5000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 13vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. NYY-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Sep 11vs. NYY-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 10vs. NYY-3220001010.667.7501.417
Thu, Sep 9@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8@ MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7@ MIA-5110000000.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 6@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 5@ WSH-3120001100.667.6001.267
Sat, Sep 4@ WSH-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4@ WSH-4100000110.000.200.200
Fri, Sep 3@ WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. MIA-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIA-2011001000.500.5001.500
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 28vs. WSH-3110000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 27vs. WSH-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Aug 26vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 25vs. SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24vs. SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 22@ LAD-3011001000.333.3331.000
Sat, Aug 21@ LAD-4111000120.250.400.900
Fri, Aug 20@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 19@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18@ SF-5211000000.200.333.733
Tue, Aug 17@ SF-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 16@ SF-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 15vs. LAD-4000001110.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 14vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. LAD-3010002010.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 12vs. WSH-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 12vs. WSH-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 11vs. WSH-4220001100.500.6001.100
Sun, Aug 8@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ PHI-4011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 5@ MIA-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4@ MIA-5021000000.400.4001.000
Tue, Aug 3@ MIA-2211000110.500.7501.750
Mon, Aug 2@ MIA-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1vs. CIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 31vs. CIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 30vs. CIN-4021001000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jul 28vs. ATL-4020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. ATL-5121012010.400.4001.600
Mon, Jul 26vs. ATL-3021001000.667.6671.667
Sun, Jul 25vs. TOR-10110020001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jul 21@ CIN-4110000100.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 20@ CIN-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 19@ CIN-6220012011.333.3331.166
Sun, Jul 18@ PIT-4110000110.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 17@ PIT-4110001110.250.400.650
Fri, Jul 16@ PIT-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 11vs. PIT-2110000100.500.7501.250
Sat, Jul 10vs. PIT-3021002000.667.6671.667
Sat, Jul 10vs. PIT-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. PIT-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 7vs. MIL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. MIL-4020002010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 5vs. MIL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4@ NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4@ NYY-3220000110.667.7501.417
Sat, Jul 3@ NYY-4120000100.500.6001.100
Thu, Jul 1@ ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30@ ATL-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ ATL-3010000020.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 28@ WSH-5020001010.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 27vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. PHI-3000000020.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 23vs. ATL-5130001010.600.6001.200
Tue, Jun 22vs. ATL-3000000020.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 21vs. ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. ATL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 16@ TB-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 14@ TB-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 11vs. BAL-20200000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 9vs. ARI-4000000100.000.200.200
Sat, May 8vs. ARI-4210012001.250.2501.250
Fri, May 7vs. ARI-5010000000.200.200.400
Thu, May 6@ STL-5110000110.200.333.533
Wed, May 5@ STL-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 5@ STL-2000000100.000.333.333
Mon, May 3@ STL-3010001200.333.600.933
Sun, May 2@ PHI-6241000000.667.6671.500
Sat, May 1@ PHI-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30@ PHI-2000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 28vs. BOS-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 27vs. BOS-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sat, Apr 24vs. WSH-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 23vs. WSH-3110000100.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 22@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ CHC-5110000000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 20@ CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 18@ COL-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 17@ COL-3011002000.333.3331.000
Sat, Apr 17@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. PHI-3010000010.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 13vs. PHI-3110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 13vs. PHI-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10vs. MIA-2000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 8vs. MIA-3110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, Apr 7@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ PHI-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 5@ PHI-4000000000.000.000.000