Skip to main content
Jeff McNeil

Jeff McNeil

2B,3B,LF,RF - NYM

Age: 28College: Long Beach StateBats: LThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #64
Best / Worst #29 / #95
ADP #91

Ownership

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 2B,LF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26@ WSH-4100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 26@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 24@ WSH-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. TB-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 22vs. TB-4020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 21vs. TB-4020001010.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. ATL-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 19vs. ATL-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Sep 18vs. ATL-5011001000.200.200.600
Thu, Sep 17@ PHI-3110000210.333.600.933
Wed, Sep 16@ PHI-3010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 15@ PHI-4030000000.750.7501.500
Sun, Sep 13@ TOR-2110000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 12@ TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11@ TOR-5131002100.600.6671.467
Wed, Sep 9vs. BAL-3120013110.667.7502.417
Tue, Sep 8vs. BAL-3120011100.667.7502.417
Mon, Sep 7vs. PHI-4120013110.500.6001.850
Sun, Sep 6vs. PHI-3110011100.333.6001.933
Sat, Sep 5vs. PHI-4122000000.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 3vs. NYY-4020001100.500.6001.100
Wed, Sep 2@ BAL-5111001000.200.200.600
Tue, Sep 1@ BAL-4131000000.750.7501.750
Mon, Aug 31vs. MIA-4022001010.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 30vs. NYY-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 30@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 28vs. NYY-2011000100.500.6671.667
Fri, Aug 28@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26vs. MIA-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 25@ MIA-2000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 25vs. MIA-2010000100.500.6671.167
Tue, Aug 18@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 17@ MIA-4010001110.250.333.583
Sun, Aug 16@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12vs. WSH-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11vs. WSH-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 10vs. WSH-4131000000.750.7501.750
Sun, Aug 9vs. MIA-3000002010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. MIA-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 7vs. MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 2@ ATL-5031000020.600.6001.400
Sat, Aug 1@ ATL-3010000200.333.600.933
Fri, Jul 31@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 30vs. BOS-4020002000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 29vs. BOS-2110000200.500.8001.300
Tue, Jul 28@ BOS-5121002000.400.4001.000
Mon, Jul 27@ BOS-5020000010.400.400.800
Sun, Jul 26vs. ATL-2000000000.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 25vs. ATL-4100001010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. ATL-4011000000.250.250.750