Skip to main content
J.B. Wendelken

J.B. Wendelken

RP - ARI

Age: 28College: Middle Georgia CollegeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #256

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Oct 3vs. COL-W1.01000100.002.00
Fri, Oct 1vs. COL-L1.222201027.004.50
Thu, Sep 30@ SF--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 26vs. LAD--1.00000200.002.00
Thu, Sep 23vs. ATL-SV1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 21vs. ATL--1.02110039.002.00
Sat, Sep 18@ HOU-W1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 17@ HOU--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Sep 12@ SEA-SV1.022210118.002.00
Sat, Sep 11@ SEA--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 5vs. SEA--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 3vs. SEA--1.21000010.001.50
Wed, Sep 1vs. SD-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Aug 30vs. SD--1.02110109.003.00
Fri, Aug 27@ PHI--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Aug 25@ PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Aug 23@ PIT-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 21@ COL-L1.233310240.504.50
Tue, Aug 17vs. PHI-HLD1.20000200.003.00
Sun, Aug 15vs. SD--1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Aug 7vs. TEX--1.03110019.003.00
Tue, Aug 3vs. SD--1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Jul 28@ SD--1.02110219.004.00
Sun, Jul 25@ SEA--1.10000120.000.75
Sat, Jul 17vs. CLE--1.01111019.001.00
Sat, Jul 10@ TEX-BS2.01100210.001.50
Fri, Jul 9@ TEX--1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Jul 6@ HOU-L1.012201218.002.00
Sat, Jul 3vs. BOS-W1.03210009.003.00
Fri, Jul 2vs. BOS--1.10000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 29vs. TEX--1.01000100.002.00
Sat, May 1vs. BAL--1.032210018.003.00
Tue, Apr 27@ TB--1.03110019.003.00
Sat, Apr 24@ BAL--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 23@ BAL-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIN--1.01100020.001.00
Sun, Apr 18vs. DET--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 17vs. DET--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. DET--1.01000110.002.00
Mon, Apr 12@ ARI-HLD1.232200027.004.50
Sat, Apr 10@ HOU--1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 8@ HOU--1.221100013.503.00
Mon, Apr 5vs. LAD--0.10000110.003.00
Sun, Apr 4vs. HOU--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Apr 2vs. HOU--0.10000100.003.00
Thu, Apr 1vs. HOU--1.20000120.001.50