Skip to main content
Jeremy Pena

Jeremy Pena

SS - HOU - IL10

Age: 24College: MaineBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ NYY
G. Cole #1
Sat, 6/25 1:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #126
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
74%
 
ESPN
59%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Jun 13@ TEX-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 12vs. MIA-3220012001.667.7502.417
Sat, Jun 11vs. MIA-4100000021.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 10vs. MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 8vs. SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7vs. SEA-4020001011.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 6vs. SEA-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 5@ KC-4020001010.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 4@ KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 3@ KC-3100000010.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 1@ OAK-5021000010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 31@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 30@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 29@ SEA-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, May 28@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 27@ SEA-4021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, May 24vs. CLE-4120000020.500.5001.000
Mon, May 23vs. CLE-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 22vs. TEX-4020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, May 21vs. TEX-3010000001.333.333.666
Fri, May 20vs. TEX-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, May 19vs. TEX-3110000101.333.500.833
Wed, May 18@ BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 17@ BOS-5120011020.400.4001.400
Thu, May 12@ MIN-31310000001.0001.0002.333
Thu, May 12@ MIN-4020003020.500.400.900
Tue, May 10@ MIN-3110002200.333.600.933
Sun, May 8vs. DET-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 7vs. DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 6vs. DET-4111000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 5vs. DET-3110011010.333.3331.666
Tue, May 3vs. SEA-4020002001.500.5001.000
Mon, May 2vs. SEA-3110012000.333.3331.666
Sun, May 1@ TOR-4000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29@ TOR-5210013110.200.3331.133
Thu, Apr 28@ TEX-2100000000.000.333.333
Wed, Apr 27@ TEX-4010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 26@ TEX-3010001100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 25@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. TOR-5210012010.200.2001.000
Sat, Apr 23vs. TOR-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 22vs. TOR-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 20vs. LAA-3000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 19vs. LAA-4210011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 18vs. LAA-3010001110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 16@ SEA-32311010001.000.7502.750
Fri, Apr 15@ SEA-2000000000.000.333.333
Wed, Apr 13@ ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 12@ ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ LAA-5131000020.600.6001.400
Sat, Apr 9@ LAA-2000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 8@ LAA-5131011010.600.6002.000
Thu, Apr 7@ LAA-4000000020.000.000.000