Joe Smith

Joe Smith

RP - HOU
Age: 35College: Wright StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TB @ HOU
Tue, 8/27 8:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Aug 24vs. LAAW, 2-5-1.01110119.002.00
Thu, Aug 22vs. DETW, 3-6-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 20vs. DETW, 3-6HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 17@ OAKL, 4-8-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 16@ OAKL, 2-3-1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 14@ CWSL, 9-13-0.11000000.003.00
Tue, Aug 13@ CWSL, 1-4-1.01000120.002.00
Sat, Aug 10@ BALW, 23-2-1.01111019.001.00
Fri, Aug 9@ BALW, 3-2HLD1.01111029.001.00
Sun, Aug 4vs. SEAW, 1-3HLD1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Aug 2vs. SEAW, 2-10-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 1@ CLEW, 7-1-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 27@ STLW, 8-2-1.01100000.001.00
Mon, Jul 22vs. OAKW, 1-11-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 17@ LAAW, 11-2-1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Jul 15@ LAAL, 6-9-1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Jul 14@ TEXW, 12-4-0.11000000.003.00