Skip to main content
Joe Smith

Joe Smith

RP - SEA

Age: 37College: Wright StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ KC
Fri, 9/17 8:10pm
Rank P #293
Projection (?) 0.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 14vs. BOS-L1.01110029.001.00
Sun, Sep 12vs. ARI--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 8@ HOU--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 6@ HOU--1.21000110.003.00
Mon, Aug 30vs. HOU-BS, L0.132200054.009.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. KC--1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Aug 26vs. KC-BS, L1.02111019.002.00
Sun, Aug 22@ HOU--1.21000020.001.50
Thu, Aug 19@ TEX-W1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Aug 18@ TEX-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 15vs. TOR--1.01100020.001.00
Fri, Aug 13vs. TOR--1.21000100.003.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. TEX--1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 7@ NYY--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 6@ NYY-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 2@ TB--1.10000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 31@ TEX--1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 27vs. HOU--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Jul 26@ SEA--0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 20vs. CLE--1.043300127.004.00
Sat, Jul 17@ CWS--1.033310027.003.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. NYY--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 8vs. OAK--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jun 5@ TOR--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jun 3vs. BOS--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 29vs. SD--1.032201118.004.00
Tue, May 25vs. LAD--1.221100113.503.00
Fri, May 21@ TEX--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, May 14vs. TEX--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, May 12vs. LAA--1.01000000.001.00
Mon, May 10vs. LAA--1.21000000.001.50
Sat, May 8vs. TOR--1.211110113.501.50
Wed, May 5@ NYY--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 4@ NYY--1.02000110.003.00
Thu, Apr 29vs. SEA--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 28vs. SEA-W1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Apr 22vs. LAA--1.22000020.003.00
Tue, Apr 20@ COL--1.211110013.501.50
Sun, Apr 18@ SEA--1.022201118.003.00
Fri, Apr 9vs. OAK--1.022210118.002.00
Thu, Apr 8vs. OAK--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 2@ OAK-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 1@ OAK--1.22000010.003.00