Skip to main content
Joey Votto

Joey Votto

1B - CIN

Age: 38Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #102

Roster %

 
Yahoo
81%
 
ESPN
89%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3@ PIT-5110013000.200.2001.000
Sat, Oct 2@ PIT-2100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Oct 1@ PIT-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28@ CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 27vs. PIT-4220024000.500.5002.500
Fri, Sep 24vs. WSH-3000000200.000.400.400
Thu, Sep 23vs. WSH-3010000120.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 21vs. PIT-4100000100.000.200.200
Mon, Sep 20vs. PIT-32300232001.0001.0004.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. LAD-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. LAD-1100000300.000.750.750
Fri, Sep 17vs. LAD-2110000200.500.7501.250
Thu, Sep 16@ PIT-3011000100.333.5001.167
Wed, Sep 15@ PIT-4011001010.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 14@ PIT-4111000120.250.400.900
Sun, Sep 12@ STL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ STL-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 10@ STL-3110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, Sep 8@ CHC-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 7@ CHC-3111000120.333.5001.167
Mon, Sep 6@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. DET-3210001110.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 3vs. DET-4111000020.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 1vs. STL-2110000200.500.7501.250
Wed, Sep 1vs. STL-2111001100.500.6671.667
Mon, Aug 30vs. STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 29@ MIA-2000001020.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 28@ MIA-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 27@ MIA-4111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 26@ MIL-3000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 25@ MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24@ MIL-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 22vs. MIA-2010000210.500.7501.250
Sat, Aug 21vs. MIA-3100000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 20vs. MIA-3110012100.333.5001.833
Thu, Aug 19vs. MIA-4110013020.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 18vs. CHC-4011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 17vs. CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 16vs. CHC-4130001110.750.8001.550
Sun, Aug 15@ PHI-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 14@ PHI-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 13@ PHI-4110013020.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 12@ ATL-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 11@ ATL-5240024110.800.8332.833
Tue, Aug 10@ ATL-3111000120.333.5001.167
Mon, Aug 9@ CLE-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 8vs. PIT-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 7vs. PIT-4120012010.500.4001.650
Fri, Aug 6vs. PIT-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 5vs. PIT-4110013010.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 4vs. MIN-3111002100.333.5001.167
Tue, Aug 3vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ NYM-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 30@ NYM-4110011110.250.4001.400
Thu, Jul 29@ CHC-5220012010.400.4001.400
Wed, Jul 28@ CHC-3220023210.667.8003.467
Tue, Jul 27@ CHC-4220022010.500.5002.500
Mon, Jul 26@ CHC-3110013110.333.4001.733
Sun, Jul 25vs. STL-3110013220.333.6001.933
Sat, Jul 24vs. STL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 23vs. STL-5131002010.600.6001.400
Wed, Jul 21vs. NYM-2000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Jul 20vs. NYM-3120011100.667.7502.417
Mon, Jul 19vs. NYM-5131001010.600.6671.467
Sun, Jul 18vs. MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 17vs. MIL-3000000220.000.400.400
Fri, Jul 16vs. MIL-4100000120.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 11@ MIL-5020001010.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 10@ MIL-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 9@ MIL-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 8@ MIL-3111000110.333.5001.167
Wed, Jul 7@ KC-5010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 6@ KC-4010102110.250.4001.150
Mon, Jul 5@ KC-2110000210.500.7501.250
Sun, Jul 4vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 3vs. CHC-22200111001.0001.0003.500
Fri, Jul 2vs. CHC-2011002010.500.6671.667
Thu, Jul 1vs. SD-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30vs. SD-3221011000.667.6672.667
Tue, Jun 29vs. SD-4120000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 28vs. PHI-5121011000.400.4001.600
Sun, Jun 27vs. ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. ATL-3010001000.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 25vs. ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. ATL-4020001020.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 21@ MIN-5020000130.400.500.900
Sun, Jun 20@ SD-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 19@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18@ SD-3100000121.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 17@ SD-3120000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Jun 16@ MIL-4110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15@ MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 14@ MIL-4220013110.500.6001.850
Sun, Jun 13vs. COL-4110001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 12vs. COL-5120002020.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 11vs. COL-3110014110.333.5001.833
Thu, Jun 10vs. MIL-4110011020.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 9vs. MIL-3000001110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 8vs. MIL-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, May 5vs. CWS-1000000000.000.500.500
Tue, May 4vs. CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. CHC-4010001110.250.400.650
Sat, May 1vs. CHC-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30vs. CHC-4132013010.750.7502.750
Wed, Apr 28@ LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 27@ LAD-3011002110.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 26@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 24@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 23@ STL-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. ARI-6220011030.333.3331.166
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-4000000100.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 18vs. CLE-4032002010.750.7502.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. CLE-3020000200.667.8001.467
Fri, Apr 16vs. CLE-4121012010.500.5002.000
Wed, Apr 14@ SF-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 13@ SF-4110012020.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 12@ SF-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 11@ ARI-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 10@ ARI-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI-5000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. PIT-3210000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 6vs. PIT-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 5vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 4vs. STL-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 3vs. STL-5110000010.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 1vs. STL-5010001000.200.200.400