Joey Votto

Joey Votto

1B - CIN
Age: 35Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ CHC
Yu Darvish #171
Wed, 7/17 2:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #74
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
83%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Jul 15@ CHCW, 6-34000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 14@ COLL, 9-101000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ COLW, 17-96221001010.333.333.833
Fri, Jul 12@ COLL, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. CLEL, 11-14000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. CLEL, 7-24011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Jul 4vs. MILW, 0-13010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 3vs. MILW, 0-33110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 2vs. MILW, 4-55021001000.400.4001.000
Mon, Jul 1vs. MILL, 8-63210000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 30vs. CHCW, 6-84100000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. CHCL, 6-04020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. CHCW, 3-642400011011.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 26@ LAAL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ LAAL, 1-53110011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 23@ MILL, 5-731300131001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Jun 22@ MILL, 5-64011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 21@ MILW, 11-75100000110.000.167.167
Thu, Jun 20@ MILW, 7-14110000110.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 19vs. HOUW, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. HOUW, 3-44122000010.500.5001.500
Mon, Jun 17vs. HOUW, 2-32000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. TEXW, 3-112111001200.500.7501.750
Sat, Jun 15vs. TEXL, 4-33000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. TEXL, 7-14010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 12@ CLEW, 7-22110011000.500.5002.500
Tue, Jun 11@ CLEL, 1-25011000030.200.200.600
Sun, Jun 9@ PHIW, 4-34010002110.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 8@ PHIL, 1-44020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 7@ PHIL, 2-44120011100.500.6001.850
Thu, Jun 6@ STLL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ STLW, 4-15020000010.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 2vs. WSHL, 4-14111000020.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 1vs. WSHL, 5-24000000110.000.200.200
Fri, May 31vs. WSHW, 3-94130001000.750.7501.500
Mon, May 27vs. PITL, 8-55231001000.600.6001.400
Sun, May 26@ CHCW, 10-24120001000.500.400.900
Sat, May 25@ CHCL, 6-85130000000.600.6001.200
Fri, May 24@ CHCW, 6-54221000110.500.6001.350
Wed, May 22@ MILL, 9-115010000020.200.200.400
Tue, May 21@ MILW, 3-04010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 19vs. LADL, 8-33000000120.000.250.250
Sat, May 18vs. LADW, 0-43100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 17vs. LADL, 6-04010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 16vs. CHCW, 2-45120000000.400.400.800
Wed, May 15vs. CHCW, 5-64110000120.250.400.650
Tue, May 14vs. CHCL, 3-14110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 12@ SFL, 5-65010000040.200.200.400
Sat, May 11@ SFW, 5-45110101010.200.200.800
Fri, May 10@ SFW, 7-02100000200.000.600.600
Wed, May 8@ OAKL, 4-55000000100.000.167.167
Tue, May 7@ OAKL, 0-24000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. SFW, 4-124120001000.500.6001.100
Sun, May 5vs. SFL, 6-53110000110.333.500.833
Sat, May 4vs. SFW, 2-92100000201.000.500.500
Fri, May 3vs. SFL, 12-117000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ NYML, 0-11000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ NYMW, 1-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ NYML, 3-44021000110.500.6001.350
Mon, Apr 29@ NYMW, 5-44010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 28@ STLL, 2-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27@ STLL, 3-64010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 26@ STLW, 12-15220011010.400.4001.400
Thu, Apr 25vs. ATLW, 2-43000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 24vs. ATLL, 3-12100000200.000.500.500
Tue, Apr 23vs. ATLW, 6-72110000310.500.8001.300
Fri, Apr 19@ SDW, 3-25010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 18@ SDW, 4-14110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 17@ LADL, 2-33000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 16@ LADL, 1-64011001020.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 15@ LADL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. STLL, 9-55010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 13vs. STLW, 2-53111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 11vs. MIAW, 0-54120001020.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. MIAW, 1-23000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 9vs. MIAW, 0-143211000010.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 7@ PITL, 5-71000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ PITL, 5-65120011010.400.4001.400
Fri, Apr 5@ PITL, 0-24011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 4@ PITL, 0-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 3vs. MILL, 1-04000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. MILL, 4-32200000210.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. MILL, 4-34110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Mar 31vs. PITL, 5-04021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. PITW, 3-54011000000.250.250.750