Skip to main content
JT Brubaker

JT Brubaker

SP - PIT

Age: 27College: AkronBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #195

Roster %

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
7%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 4@ CHC--3.04330259.002.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. ARI-W5.04000360.001.40
Wed, Aug 18@ LAD-L4.087732615.752.50
Thu, Aug 12vs. STL-L5.05552249.001.40
Fri, Aug 6@ CIN-L5.079824514.402.20
Sat, Jul 31vs. PHI--6.03110241.500.83
Sun, Jul 25@ SF-L4.03222164.501.00
Sun, Jul 18vs. NYM--4.26441359.822.45
Fri, Jul 9@ NYM-L5.066621710.801.40
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIL-L6.06553167.501.17
Sat, Jun 26@ STL-L6.06332234.501.33
Sun, Jun 20vs. CLE-L7.23221092.700.45
Mon, Jun 14@ WSH--5.04220213.601.20
Tue, Jun 8vs. LAD-L5.25330065.791.07
Sat, May 29vs. COL-W6.04000150.000.83
Sun, May 23@ ATL-L5.177730711.811.31
Tue, May 18@ STL-L6.28551337.941.94
Tue, May 11vs. CIN-W6.05111141.501.00
Wed, May 5@ SD--5.06221373.601.80
Fri, Apr 30vs. STL-L5.07331075.401.40
Fri, Apr 23@ MIN-L7.05222052.570.71
Fri, Apr 16@ MIL-W6.04110081.500.67
Sun, Apr 11vs. CHC-W5.14111141.690.94
Mon, Apr 5@ CIN--4.03110462.251.75