Jordan Lyles

Jordan Lyles

SP,RP - MIL
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ARI @ MIL
Sat, 8/24 7:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #207
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
20%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Aug 23vs. ARIW, 1-6W6.00000250.000.33
Sat, Aug 17@ WSHW, 15-14-4.075523411.252.50
Sun, Aug 11vs. TEXL, 1-0L7.03110491.291.00
Mon, Aug 5@ PITW, 9-7W5.02312211.800.80
Wed, Jul 31@ OAKW, 4-2W5.03110241.801.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. STLL, 14-8L2.278531327.004.80
Fri, Jul 19vs. PHIL, 6-1-6.27111171.591.41
Sat, Jul 13@ CHCL, 4-10L1.247714294.5012.00
Thu, Jul 4vs. CHCL, 11-3L4.0107731715.752.75
Sat, Jun 29@ MILL, 1-3L6.05331254.501.17
Sat, Jun 8@ MILL, 3-5-3.05331459.003.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. MILL, 4-2L6.08441156.001.50
Tue, May 28@ CINL, 6-11L4.03331236.751.25
Thu, May 23vs. COLW, 6-14W6.27660169.531.41
Fri, May 17@ SDW, 5-3W7.051111121.290.86
Sat, May 11@ STLW, 2-1W6.01110361.500.67
Sun, May 5vs. OAKW, 3-5-7.25110331.351.20
Tue, Apr 30@ TEXW, 6-4-4.03220454.501.75
Wed, Apr 24vs. ARIL, 11-2L5.08542037.201.60
Fri, Apr 19vs. SFW, 1-4W6.04000160.000.83
Wed, Apr 10@ CHCW, 5-2W6.031111101.500.67
Thu, Apr 4vs. CINW, 0-2-5.03000320.001.20