Skip to main content
Jordan Walker

Jordan Walker

LF,RF - St. Louis Cardinals - MiLB

Age: 22Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

STL @ MIA
Y. Chirinos #314
Wed, 6/19 12:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #142
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
28%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Apr 23vs. ARI-3000000010.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20vs. MIL-2100000100.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 19vs. MIL-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ OAK-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ OAK-1000001100.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 15@ OAK-3010001010.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 14@ ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ ARI-3110100020.333.3331.333
Fri, Apr 12@ ARI-4011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 10vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. PHI-2000001120.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. MIA-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6vs. MIA-3111001100.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 4vs. MIA-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 3@ SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ SD-3011000000.333.3331.000
Mon, Apr 1@ SD-5020000030.400.400.800
Sun, Mar 31@ LAD-3100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Mar 29@ LAD-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Mar 28@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000