Skip to main content
Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

RP - KC
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29vs. MINW, 4-5-6.06443036.001.00
Sun, Sep 22@ MINL, 8-12L2.187721027.003.86
Tue, Sep 17@ OAKL, 1-2L6.04221143.000.83
Thu, Sep 12@ CWSW, 6-3W5.18320223.381.88
Fri, Sep 6@ MIAW, 3-0W6.04000050.000.67
Sat, Aug 31vs. BALW, 5-7-5.24442267.711.29
Mon, Aug 26vs. OAKL, 19-4-2.255510327.003.00
Sun, Aug 25@ CLEW, 9-8SV1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Aug 19@ BALW, 5-4W5.02110221.800.80
Thu, Aug 8@ DETL, 8-10-1.125413227.003.75
Sat, Aug 3@ MINL, 3-11-3.14221025.401.20
Mon, Jul 29vs. TORL, 7-3-0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. CLEL, 8-3-3.03210313.002.00
Sun, Jul 21@ CLEL, 4-5-2.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 14vs. DETL, 12-8-2.04221029.002.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. DETW, 5-8-3.01000130.000.67
Sat, Jul 6@ WSHL, 0-6-2.03210034.501.50
Tue, Jul 2vs. CLEL, 9-5-1.03110019.003.00
Sat, Jun 29@ TORL, 5-7-2.00000120.000.50
Mon, Jun 24@ CLEL, 2-3-1.11000120.001.50
Fri, Jun 21vs. MINL, 8-7-2.01000010.000.50
Tue, Jun 18@ SEAW, 9-0-0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 16@ MINW, 8-6W2.14111023.861.71
Thu, Jun 13vs. DETW, 3-7-1.01110019.001.00
Wed, Jun 5vs. BOSL, 8-0-2.03221119.002.00
Wed, May 29@ CWSL, 7-8-5.05331185.401.20
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 6-5L1.065501145.007.00
Wed, May 22@ STLL, 3-10-2.00000120.000.50
Wed, May 15vs. TEXL, 6-1L6.27552277.941.59
Wed, May 8@ HOUL, 0-9L2.166633223.143.86
Fri, May 3@ DETL, 3-4L7.05440265.141.00
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAAW, 4-9-4.26440329.822.45
Sun, Apr 21@ NYYL, 6-7-7.08541165.141.29
Tue, Apr 16@ CWSL, 1-5L6.084432106.001.67
Thu, Apr 11vs. SEAL, 7-6-6.03221253.000.83
Sat, Apr 6@ DETL, 4-7-6.05210331.501.33
Sun, Mar 31vs. CWSL, 6-3L5.06442157.201.40
Jorge Lopez

Availability