Skip to main content
Adolis Garcia

Adolis Garcia

CF,DH,LF,RF - TEX

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TEX @ OAK
C. Irvin #122
Fri, 5/27 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #92
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
75%
 
ESPN
52%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF,DH
CBS CF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, May 26@ OAK-4122001010.500.5001.500
Wed, May 25@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 24@ LAA-4021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, May 22@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 21@ HOU-4020001010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 20@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 19@ HOU-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 18vs. LAA-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 17vs. LAA-3221000100.667.7501.750
Mon, May 16vs. LAA-4111001010.250.250.750
Sun, May 15vs. BOS-4220025010.500.5002.500
Fri, May 13vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 12vs. KC-4110100010.250.2501.000
Wed, May 11vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. KC-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 9@ NYY-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ NYY-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 8@ NYY-4010000030.250.250.500
Wed, May 4@ PHI-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 3@ PHI-5100000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. ATL-5130104001.600.6001.600
Sat, Apr 30vs. ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. ATL-4110012000.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 28vs. HOU-3000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. HOU-3111000121.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 26vs. HOU-4110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 25vs. HOU-5021003010.400.4001.000
Sun, Apr 24@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ OAK-2110000000.500.6671.167
Fri, Apr 22@ OAK-5110000010.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 21@ SEA-4211001120.250.400.900
Wed, Apr 20@ SEA-3011001000.333.250.917
Tue, Apr 19@ SEA-4010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 17vs. LAA-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 16vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15vs. LAA-5000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14vs. LAA-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 12vs. COL-3000000010.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 11vs. COL-3120002200.667.8001.467
Sun, Apr 10@ TOR-4200000121.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 9@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ TOR-3110011100.333.5001.833