Skip to main content
Jose Rondon

Jose Rondon

2B,SS,DH - BAL - MiLB
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Aug 1vs. TORL, 11-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. MINW, 1-53110000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 26vs. MINL, 6-210100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. MINL, 10-31000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ TBL, 2-42000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ TBW, 2-12000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19@ TBW, 9-25000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ KCL, 2-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jul 14@ OAKL, 2-33010001000.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 13@ OAKL, 2-132010001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. DETL, 11-54120012010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jul 3vs. DETW, 5-72000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. MINW, 3-41000000100.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 28vs. MINW, 4-63000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ BOSW, 8-71000000110.000.667.667
Tue, Jun 25@ BOSL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24@ BOSL, 5-62000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18@ CHCW, 3-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. NYYL, 10-31000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 15vs. NYYL, 8-44010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 14vs. NYYW, 2-103020000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 13vs. NYYW, 4-53000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 11vs. WSHW, 5-73000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. WSHL, 12-10000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jun 8@ KCW, 2-04110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 5@ WSHL, 4-62010000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 4@ WSHL, 5-91000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. CLEW, 0-23000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 3-44120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 1-23010000100.333.500.833
Sun, May 26@ MINL, 0-73000000120.000.250.250
Sat, May 25@ MINL, 1-84000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ MINL, 4-111000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. TORW, 1-42000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. CLEL, 9-04000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ TORW, 5-13010000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 11@ TORW, 7-20100000000.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 7@ CLEW, 2-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. BOSL, 15-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. BOSL, 6-14011000010.250.250.750
Thu, May 2vs. BOSW, 4-64110001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 1vs. BALW, 6-71000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. BALW, 3-54010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. DETW, 1-43000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. DETW, 11-125120011010.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 24@ BALL, 3-43000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. KCL, 4-320200000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Apr 13@ NYYL, 0-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 12@ NYYW, 9-63000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. TBL, 10-50000001100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. TBL, 5-14120011020.500.5001.750
Sun, Apr 7vs. SEAL, 12-54110000100.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 5vs. SEAW, 8-103011000000.333.3331.000
Wed, Apr 3@ CLEW, 8-35011001010.200.200.600
Mon, Apr 1@ CLEL, 3-54100000030.000.000.000
Jose Rondon

Availability