Skip to main content
Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

RP - CWS

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ CWS
Tue, 9/28 8:10pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 25@ CLE--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 23@ CLE-BS, L1.242210127.006.00
Mon, Sep 20@ DET--2.01000020.000.50
Fri, Sep 17@ TEX--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Sep 16vs. LAA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 14vs. LAA--1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Sep 12vs. BOS-HLD1.10000000.000.00
Wed, Sep 8@ OAK--1.11000010.000.75
Sun, Sep 5@ KC--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 3@ KC--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 28vs. CHC--2.01000130.001.00
Wed, Aug 25@ TOR--0.10000100.003.00
Sun, Aug 22@ TB--1.122202213.503.00
Sat, Aug 21@ TB--1.20000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 19vs. OAK--1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Aug 15vs. NYY--1.10000220.001.50
Sat, Aug 14vs. NYY--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 11@ MIN-L1.01111129.002.00
Sun, Aug 8@ CHC--1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Aug 4vs. KC--2.043311013.502.50
Sat, Jul 31vs. CLE--1.02210129.003.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. CLE-W1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 24@ MIL--2.01111144.501.00
Wed, Jul 21vs. MIN--2.01000010.000.50
Fri, Jul 16vs. HOU--0.11000000.003.00
Sun, Jul 11@ BAL-HLD0.11100100.006.00
Sat, Jul 10@ BAL--1.211103013.506.00
Wed, Jul 7@ MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 4@ DET--1.10000120.000.75
Fri, Jul 2@ DET-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 30vs. MIN--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 25vs. SEA--1.022210018.002.00
Sat, Jun 19@ HOU--2.22111015.401.20
Thu, Jun 17@ HOU--1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Jun 14vs. TB--1.02100020.002.00
Tue, Jun 8vs. TOR--1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jun 5vs. DET--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 1@ CLE--2.21000000.000.60
Mon, May 31@ CLE--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 26vs. STL--1.032201218.004.00
Sun, May 23@ NYY--1.01100100.002.00
Sat, May 22@ NYY--2.22110035.401.20
Mon, May 17@ MIN--1.02110019.002.00
Sat, May 15vs. KC--1.01111019.001.00
Thu, May 13vs. MIN-HLD0.131110027.009.00
Wed, May 12vs. MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 11vs. MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 9@ KC--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 4@ CIN--2.01000020.000.50
Sun, May 2vs. CLE--1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. DET--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 25vs. TEX--1.00000110.001.00
Mon, Apr 19@ BOS--2.01000140.001.00
Sat, Apr 17@ BOS--0.111103027.0012.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. CLE--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 7@ SEA--0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 5@ SEA--2.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 4@ LAA-L1.01110009.001.00