Skip to main content
Josh Smith

Josh Smith

3B,SS,LF - Texas Rangers

Age: 26College: LSUBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

BAL @ TEX
C. Burnes #6
Fri, 7/19 8:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #463
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
67%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS,LF
ESPN 3B,SS,LF
CBS 3B,SS,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jul 14@ HOU-4220024000.500.5002.500
Sat, Jul 13@ HOU-2100000221.000.600.600
Fri, Jul 12@ HOU-3000000130.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 10@ LAA-1000000200.000.750.750
Tue, Jul 9@ LAA-4130012000.750.7502.250
Mon, Jul 8@ LAA-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 7vs. TB-5110000020.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 4vs. SD-4020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. SD-4011001020.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 2vs. SD-3210000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 30@ BAL-5020001000.400.500.900
Sat, Jun 29@ BAL-4000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 28@ BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ BAL-4121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 26@ MIL-5000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ MIL-3010001010.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 24@ MIL-2000000210.000.600.600
Sun, Jun 23vs. KC-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 22vs. KC-3120011000.667.6672.334
Fri, Jun 21vs. KC-3010000000.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 19vs. NYM-3111001110.333.5001.167
Tue, Jun 18vs. NYM-4120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, Jun 15@ SEA-0000001100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 14@ SEA-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13@ LAD-3121000010.667.6671.667
Wed, Jun 12@ LAD-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 11@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. SF-2210000210.500.7501.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. SF-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7vs. SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. DET-4131012101.750.8002.550
Tue, Jun 4vs. DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 3vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ MIA-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 1@ MIA-5120000020.400.400.800
Fri, May 31@ MIA-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 29vs. ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 28vs. ARI-3010001001.333.500.833
Sun, May 26@ MIN-4121000100.500.6001.350
Sat, May 25@ MIN-3100000101.000.250.250
Fri, May 24@ MIN-3010000000.333.500.833
Thu, May 23@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ PHI-20200021001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 21@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19vs. LAA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 18vs. LAA-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 17vs. LAA-3121000010.667.6671.667
Wed, May 15vs. CLE-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 14vs. CLE-4010001000.250.250.500
Mon, May 13vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ OAK-5210001031.200.333.533
Wed, May 8@ OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ OAK-6121001010.333.333.833
Mon, May 6@ OAK-11100001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 5@ KC-3000000010.000.250.250
Sat, May 4@ KC-4110101120.250.4001.150
Fri, May 3@ KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. WSH-3211000120.333.5001.167
Wed, May 1vs. WSH-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 30vs. WSH-3220011110.667.7502.417
Sun, Apr 28vs. CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. CIN-4022001010.500.5001.500
Fri, Apr 26vs. CIN-3011000000.333.3331.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. SEA-4121011010.500.5002.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. SEA-3100000020.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 23vs. SEA-4011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 21@ ATL-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20@ ATL-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 19@ ATL-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 18@ DET-3210000120.333.600.933
Wed, Apr 17@ DET-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Apr 16@ DET-3110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 15@ DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 14@ HOU-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 13@ HOU-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 12@ HOU-3210001100.333.600.933
Thu, Apr 11vs. OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. OAK-4110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 9vs. OAK-4020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. HOU-3010001010.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 7vs. HOU-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 6vs. HOU-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 5vs. HOU-4221001100.500.6001.350
Wed, Apr 3@ TB-4110002000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2@ TB-2011000000.500.5001.500
Mon, Apr 1@ TB-0000001100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000