Skip to main content
Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

RP - BOS - IL10

Age: 28College: Georgia College & StateBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

BOS @ BAL
Tue, 9/28 7:05pm
Rank P #414
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 22vs. NYM--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Sep 15@ SEA--1.20000100.001.50
Mon, Sep 13@ SEA--1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 11@ CWS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Sep 10@ CWS--0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 8vs. TB--1.211100013.501.50
Mon, Sep 6vs. TB-HLD1.211100013.501.50
Sun, Aug 29@ CLE-HLD1.21000010.001.50
Sat, Aug 28@ CLE--1.20000110.001.50
Wed, Aug 25vs. MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. MIN-W0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 18@ NYY--1.02110009.002.00
Thu, Aug 12vs. TB--1.20000110.001.50
Tue, Aug 10vs. TB--0.10000100.003.00
Sun, Aug 8@ TOR--0.11000110.006.00
Sat, Aug 7@ TOR--0.11000010.003.00
Wed, Aug 4@ DET--1.211111213.503.00
Sun, Aug 1@ TB--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 31@ TB--1.10000030.000.00
Fri, Jul 30@ TB--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 25vs. NYY--1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 24vs. NYY--1.00000100.001.00
Thu, Jul 22vs. NYY--1.11000120.001.50
Sat, Jul 17@ NYY--1.21000110.003.00
Sat, Jul 10vs. PHI--0.1244010108.009.00
Mon, Jul 5@ LAA-HLD1.10000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 3@ OAK-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Jun 30vs. KC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 28vs. KC-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 24@ TB--0.10000100.003.00
Wed, Jun 23@ TB--1.01000120.002.00
Tue, Jun 22@ TB--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 16@ ATL-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Jun 14vs. TOR-HLD1.10000030.000.00
Fri, Jun 11vs. TOR--1.20000020.000.00
Thu, Jun 10vs. HOU--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 7vs. MIA-HLD1.21000110.003.00
Sun, Jun 6@ NYY-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 2@ HOU--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 29vs. MIA-HLD1.03000020.003.00
Wed, May 26vs. ATL-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Sat, May 22@ PHI-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Fri, May 21@ PHI--0.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 19@ TOR--1.00000100.001.00
Sun, May 16vs. LAA-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 9@ BAL-HLD1.00000210.002.00
Sat, May 8@ BAL--0.10000010.000.00
Thu, May 6vs. DET--1.21000010.001.50
Wed, May 5vs. DET--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 1@ TEX--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 30@ TEX--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Apr 24vs. SEA--2.22111035.401.20
Wed, Apr 21vs. TOR--1.032202218.005.00
Sun, Apr 18vs. CWS--1.21000010.001.50
Sat, Apr 17vs. CWS--0.10000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 15@ MIN--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Apr 10@ BAL--1.20000100.001.50
Wed, Apr 7vs. TB--2.02110114.501.50
Sun, Apr 4vs. BAL--1.254401254.009.00
Fri, Apr 2vs. BAL--0.131100027.009.00