Skip to main content
Juan Minaya

Juan Minaya

RP - MIN

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Oct 3@ KC--1.11000020.000.75
Wed, Sep 29vs. DET-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Sep 24vs. TOR-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Sep 22@ CHC-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Sep 19@ TOR--2.01000150.001.00
Tue, Sep 14vs. CLE-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Sep 12vs. KC--1.02110019.002.00
Fri, Sep 10vs. KC-L2.02211224.502.00
Tue, Sep 7@ CLE-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Sep 4@ TB--1.10000130.000.75
Wed, Sep 1vs. CHC--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 31vs. CHC--1.03000010.003.00
Sat, Aug 28vs. MIL-HLD2.01000010.000.50
Tue, Aug 24@ BOS--1.11000200.002.25
Fri, Aug 20@ NYY--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Aug 18vs. CLE--2.02221209.002.00
Mon, Aug 16vs. CLE--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. CWS-HLD1.10000030.000.00
Sun, Aug 8@ HOU--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 6@ HOU-W1.10000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 4@ CIN--2.01000250.001.50
Sat, Jul 31@ STL--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Jul 28vs. DET--3.034402312.001.67
Fri, Jul 23vs. LAA-W1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 18@ DET--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 4@ KC--2.12110033.860.86
Wed, Jun 2@ BAL--1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Jun 1@ BAL--2.01111214.501.50
Sun, May 30vs. KC--1.02111009.002.00