Skip to main content
Justin Smoak

Justin Smoak

1B,DH - FA
Age: 33College: South CarolinaBats: BThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #112
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
26%
 
ESPN
41%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. TBW, 3-84022003010.500.5001.500
Sat, Sep 28vs. TBW, 1-43010000010.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 22@ NYYL, 3-85000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20@ NYYW, 4-33110012100.333.5001.833
Thu, Sep 19@ BALW, 8-44000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ BALW, 8-54110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 14vs. NYYL, 13-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. NYYW, 5-61000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 12vs. BOSL, 7-44100000120.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 10vs. BOSW, 3-44010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 7@ TBL, 3-53111000120.333.5001.167
Thu, Sep 5@ TBL, 4-63000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 2@ ATLL, 3-64000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. HOUL, 2-03000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. HOUL, 7-43010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 28vs. ATLL, 9-43110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 27vs. ATLW, 1-33120012100.667.7502.417
Sat, Aug 24@ SEAW, 7-54000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23@ SEAL, 4-74010001100.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 20@ LADL, 3-164011000020.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 18vs. SEAL, 7-03000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. SEAL, 4-32111000200.500.7501.750
Fri, Aug 16vs. SEAW, 3-74111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 13vs. TEXW, 0-33010000120.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 12vs. TEXW, 4-195232014020.600.6002.200
Sun, Aug 11vs. NYYL, 1-03010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 10vs. NYYW, 4-53100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 8vs. NYYL, 12-64000000100.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 7@ TBW, 4-34110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 5@ TBW, 2-04010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 4@ BALL, 5-63000001110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 3@ BALL, 4-64000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2@ BALW, 5-22000000200.000.500.500
Thu, Aug 1@ BALW, 11-24000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 31@ KCW, 4-13010001110.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 29@ KCW, 7-34000001110.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 28vs. TBL, 10-93210011210.333.6001.933
Sat, Jul 27vs. TBW, 9-100000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 26vs. TBL, 3-13110000100.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 24vs. CLEL, 4-03000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CLEW, 1-25120012020.400.4001.400
Mon, Jul 22vs. CLEL, 7-32110011100.500.6672.667
Sun, Jul 21@ DETL, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 19@ DETW, 12-13100001210.000.400.400
Thu, Jul 18@ BOSL, 0-54010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17@ BOSL, 4-54010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16@ BOSW, 10-43220012200.667.8002.467
Mon, Jul 15@ BOSL, 8-105111001010.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 14@ NYYL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ NYYL, 0-43000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. BALW, 1-62100000210.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 6vs. BALL, 8-13000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. BALL, 4-14000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. BOSL, 8-73011000210.333.6001.267
Wed, Jul 3vs. BOSW, 3-62110000110.500.7501.250
Tue, Jul 2vs. BOSL, 10-65000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. KCL, 7-65220023000.400.4002.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. KCW, 5-74000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. KCW, 2-63010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 14@ HOUL, 2-153000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 13@ BALW, 12-35010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-63100000200.000.400.400
Tue, Jun 11@ BALL, 2-44000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. ARIL, 8-24010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. ARIL, 6-03010000120.333.500.833
Thu, Jun 6vs. NYYL, 6-24110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 5vs. NYYW, 7-115000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. NYYW, 3-43010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 2@ COLL, 1-52010001200.500.7501.250
Sat, Jun 1@ COLL, 2-44110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, May 29@ TBL, 3-44020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, May 28@ TBL, 1-34020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 26vs. SDW, 1-105220025000.400.4002.000
Sat, May 25vs. SDL, 19-43110012110.333.5001.833
Fri, May 24vs. SDL, 6-33000000010.000.250.250
Thu, May 23vs. BOSL, 8-24110011020.250.2501.250
Wed, May 22vs. BOSL, 6-55121011000.400.4001.600
Tue, May 21vs. BOSW, 3-103100000100.000.400.400
Mon, May 20vs. BOSL, 12-24010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 19@ CWSW, 5-23010000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 18@ CWSL, 1-42000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ CWSW, 10-22210011300.500.8002.800
Thu, May 16@ CWSL, 2-42000000200.000.500.500
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-33000001200.000.400.400
Sun, May 12vs. CWSL, 5-14000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. CWSW, 3-40100000400.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 8vs. MINL, 9-13000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 7vs. MINL, 3-04010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 6vs. MINL, 8-03000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-102111000100.500.6671.667
Sat, May 4@ TEXL, 5-82100001100.000.250.250
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-05000000130.000.167.167
Thu, May 2@ LAAL, 2-63010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-64011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 30@ LAAL, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-56010001030.167.167.334
Sat, Apr 27vs. OAKW, 1-74110000110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 26vs. OAKW, 2-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. SFL, 4-04000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. SFL, 7-63000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21@ OAKW, 5-45140012000.800.8002.200
Sat, Apr 20@ OAKW, 10-14220012010.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 19@ OAKW, 5-14111000020.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 18@ MINW, 7-44110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-44010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16@ MINW, 6-53110002200.333.600.933
Mon, Apr 15@ MINW, 5-33121001100.667.7501.750
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-42010000210.500.8001.300
Sat, Apr 13vs. TBW, 1-32110000200.500.7501.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-73200000200.000.400.400
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSL, 6-73110013100.333.5001.833
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-75011000020.200.200.600
Wed, Apr 3vs. BALW, 3-53000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-14020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. BALL, 6-53100000120.000.250.250
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-34000000010.000.200.200
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-33110012100.333.5001.833
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-64120002010.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. DETL, 2-04000000020.000.000.000
Justin Smoak

Availability