Skip to main content
Keibert Ruiz

Keibert Ruiz

C - WSH

Age: 23Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #268

Roster %

 
Yahoo
24%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Oct 2vs. BOS-2100000200.000.500.500
Fri, Oct 1vs. BOS-5020000000.400.400.800
Tue, Sep 28@ COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 27@ COL-3000001100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 25@ CIN-4210011100.250.4001.400
Fri, Sep 24@ CIN-5130012000.600.6001.800
Thu, Sep 23@ CIN-4011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 21@ MIA-5120001000.400.400.800
Mon, Sep 20@ MIA-5130004010.600.6001.200
Sun, Sep 19vs. COL-2000000000.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 17vs. COL-5131001000.600.6001.400
Tue, Sep 14vs. MIA-4130000000.750.7501.500
Mon, Sep 13vs. MIA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ PIT-2011003000.500.6671.667
Thu, Sep 9@ ATL-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8@ ATL-2000000200.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 7@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. NYM-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 3vs. NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. PHI-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 31vs. PHI-5010001000.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 30vs. PHI-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 16vs. MIA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 9@ LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ LAA-2000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 7@ LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 5@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ CHC-11100110001.0001.0005.000