Skip to main content
Keston Hiura

Keston Hiura

1B,2B,DH - MIL

Age: 26College: UC IrvineBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ STL
A. Wainwright #68
Sat, 8/13 7:15pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #293
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B
ESPN 1B,2B,DH
CBS 1B,2B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Aug 10vs. TB-2010001010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 7vs. CIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Aug 6vs. CIN-2110012010.500.5002.500
Thu, Aug 4@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 10vs. PIT-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 9vs. PIT-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. PIT-3020001110.667.7501.417
Wed, Jul 6vs. CHC-4110011020.250.2501.250
Mon, Jul 4vs. CHC-2111000111.500.7501.750
Fri, Jul 1@ PIT-5220011010.400.4001.400
Sat, Jun 25vs. TOR-4110000021.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 22vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 20vs. STL-11100001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jun 19@ CIN-4110000120.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 17@ CIN-3110011020.333.3331.666
Wed, Jun 15@ NYM-4100000030.000.200.200
Thu, Jun 9vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7vs. PHI-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 5vs. SD-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 4vs. SD-4000000040.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 2vs. SD-4110000030.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 1@ CHC-4111000030.250.250.750
Tue, May 31@ CHC-2100000111.000.500.500
Mon, May 30@ CHC-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, May 30@ CHC-3010001010.333.500.833
Sat, May 28@ STL-4110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, May 27@ STL-3110012110.333.5001.833
Tue, May 24@ SD-3010000120.333.500.833
Mon, May 23@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 21vs. WSH-3020002000.667.7501.417
Wed, May 18vs. ATL-5110012010.200.2001.000
Thu, May 5vs. CIN-4110011030.250.2501.250
Wed, May 4vs. CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. CHC-5010001030.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 28@ PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 25vs. SF-2110000110.500.6671.167
Sun, Apr 24@ PHI-2000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22@ PHI-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 20vs. PIT-4110013020.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 18vs. PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 17vs. STL-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 16vs. STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ BAL-2110000100.500.6671.167
Mon, Apr 11@ BAL-2010000001.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 9@ CHC-3000000120.000.250.250