Skip to main content
Kyle Tucker

Kyle Tucker

RF - HOU

Age: 26Bats: LThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #6
Best / Worst #4 / #19
ADP #7

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Oct 5vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Oct 4vs. PHI-3110013000.333.3331.666
Mon, Oct 3vs. PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Oct 2vs. TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Oct 1vs. TB-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 30vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 28vs. ARI-4010000021.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 27vs. ARI-21200002011.0001.0002.000
Sun, Sep 25@ BAL-4000001120.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 24@ BAL-5121001021.400.4001.000
Thu, Sep 22@ BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 21@ TB-4110012000.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 20@ TB-3011001100.333.5001.167
Mon, Sep 19@ TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 18vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 17vs. OAK-4110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 16vs. OAK-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 15vs. OAK-4031001010.750.7501.750
Wed, Sep 14@ DET-4120011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Sep 13@ DET-5110012000.200.2001.000
Mon, Sep 12@ DET-5010003010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 11vs. LAA-4221012110.500.6002.100
Sat, Sep 10vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 9vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 7vs. TEX-3210012100.333.5001.833
Tue, Sep 6vs. TEX-4220000002.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 5vs. TEX-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 4@ LAA-5110012010.200.2001.000
Sat, Sep 3@ LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 2@ LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 31@ TEX-5010002010.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 30@ TEX-4010000100.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 28vs. BAL-3122000000.667.6672.000
Sat, Aug 27vs. BAL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 26vs. BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 24vs. MIN-3111000000.333.3331.000
Tue, Aug 23vs. MIN-4111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 21@ ATL-5020001011.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 20@ ATL-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 19@ ATL-4121011000.500.5002.000
Thu, Aug 18@ CWS-6240003010.667.6671.334
Wed, Aug 17@ CWS-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 16@ CWS-3011001100.333.5001.167
Mon, Aug 15@ CWS-4010000021.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 14vs. OAK-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 13vs. OAK-4110102001.250.2501.000
Fri, Aug 12vs. OAK-4120014000.500.5001.750
Thu, Aug 11vs. TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 10vs. TEX-5130012010.600.6001.800
Tue, Aug 9vs. TEX-3111001100.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 7@ CLE-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 3vs. BOS-4121002000.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 2vs. BOS-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 1vs. BOS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 31vs. SEA-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 30vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 29vs. SEA-4111000010.250.250.750
Thu, Jul 28vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 26@ OAK-2110011200.500.7502.750
Sun, Jul 24@ SEA-5010000030.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 23@ SEA-4111001000.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 22@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 21vs. NYY-3010000001.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 21vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 17vs. OAK-4120011010.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 16vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 15vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 14@ LAA-4010001110.250.400.650
Wed, Jul 13@ LAA-3100000131.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 12@ LAA-4011001110.250.400.900
Sun, Jul 10@ OAK-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 9@ OAK-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 8@ OAK-4010001110.250.400.650
Wed, Jul 6vs. KC-4120001000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 5vs. KC-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 4vs. KC-3010003000.333.250.583
Sun, Jul 3vs. LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2vs. LAA-4220012000.500.5001.750
Fri, Jul 1vs. LAA-4120000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 30vs. NYY-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 29@ NYM-3010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 28@ NYM-3310013111.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 26@ NYY-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 25@ NYY-2100000201.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 24@ NYY-4110013010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 23@ NYY-4021000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 22vs. NYM-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 21vs. NYM-3111003101.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 19vs. CWS-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 18vs. CWS-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 17vs. CWS-4221012000.500.5002.000
Wed, Jun 15@ TEX-4110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 14@ TEX-4110012000.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 13@ TEX-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 12vs. MIA-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 11vs. MIA-4011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 10vs. MIA-4110012101.250.4001.400
Wed, Jun 8vs. SEA-3010001100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 7vs. SEA-3010001100.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 6vs. SEA-4130011011.750.7502.250
Sun, Jun 5@ KC-3220012200.667.8002.467
Sat, Jun 4@ KC-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 3@ KC-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 1@ OAK-4010000110.250.400.650
Sat, May 28@ SEA-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, May 27@ SEA-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, May 24vs. CLE-4110013010.250.2501.250
Mon, May 23vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 22vs. TEX-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 21vs. TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 20vs. TEX-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 19vs. TEX-3110001101.333.500.833
Wed, May 18@ BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 17@ BOS-5220026020.400.4002.000
Mon, May 16@ BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ WSH-5121000000.400.4001.000
Fri, May 13@ WSH-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 12@ MIN-3111000211.333.6001.267
Thu, May 12@ MIN-4121012110.500.6002.100
Tue, May 10@ MIN-2110000302.500.8001.300
Sun, May 8vs. DET-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. DET-1000001310.000.750.750
Fri, May 6vs. DET-4010000011.250.250.500
Thu, May 5vs. DET-3010001110.333.500.833
Wed, May 4vs. SEA-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, May 3vs. SEA-2000000210.000.500.500
Mon, May 2vs. SEA-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 1@ TOR-4131000002.750.7501.750
Sat, Apr 30@ TOR-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 29@ TOR-4021002000.500.4001.150
Thu, Apr 28@ TEX-11100120001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Apr 27@ TEX-4011003010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 26@ TEX-4110013000.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 25@ TEX-4030001001.750.7501.500
Sun, Apr 24vs. TOR-5100000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23vs. TOR-4030000000.750.7501.500
Fri, Apr 22vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18vs. LAA-2100000200.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 17@ SEA-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 16@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15@ SEA-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ ARI-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12@ ARI-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 10@ LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 9@ LAA-3010000001.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 8@ LAA-5220024000.400.4002.000
Thu, Apr 7@ LAA-3000000110.000.250.250