Skip to main content
Lenyn Sosa

Lenyn Sosa

2B,3B - Chicago White Sox

Age: 24Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

HOU @ CWS
H. Brown #63
Wed, 6/19 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #527
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jun 18vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ ARI-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 15@ ARI-5131013000.600.6002.000
Fri, Jun 14@ ARI-3011000000.333.3331.000
Wed, Jun 12@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10@ SEA-4020001001.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. BOS-3011000121.333.5001.167
Sat, Jun 8vs. BOS-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. BOS-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. BOS-3110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 5@ CHC-3020001110.667.7501.417
Tue, Jun 4@ CHC-3120012100.667.7502.417
Sun, Jun 2@ MIL-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ MIL-3010000000.333.500.833
Fri, May 31@ MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Apr 21@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ PHI-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13vs. CIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ CLE-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 9@ CLE-5111001020.200.200.600
Sun, Apr 7@ KC-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 6@ KC-3010000010.333.333.666