Skip to main content
Logan Forsythe

Logan Forsythe

2B,3B - FA
Age: 32College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #273
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS
ESPN 2B,1B,SS,3B
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 8@ BALW, 10-45110000120.200.333.533
Thu, Sep 5@ BALW, 3-14021001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Sep 3@ NYYL, 1-103000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. SEAL, 11-33000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. SEAW, 2-32000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Aug 29vs. SEAL, 5-34020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 28@ LAAW, 3-04110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 27@ LAAL, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ CWSL, 0-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ CWSW, 4-04000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23@ CWSL, 3-83010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 22@ CWSL, 1-63000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. LAAW, 7-84010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 20vs. LAAW, 2-34010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 20vs. LAAL, 5-14000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. MINL, 6-33000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 17vs. MINL, 12-74100000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. MINL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. MINL, 13-63110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 13@ TORL, 0-34000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 12@ TORL, 4-194000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ MILL, 2-34010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 9@ MILL, 5-64110012110.250.4001.400
Wed, Aug 7@ CLEL, 0-24020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 5@ CLEW, 1-02000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 4vs. DETW, 4-94010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 31vs. SEAW, 7-95120002020.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 27@ OAKL, 4-53000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 26@ OAKW, 5-23000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 25@ OAKW, 11-32210000200.500.8001.300
Wed, Jul 24@ SEAL, 3-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23@ SEAW, 7-24110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 21@ HOUL, 3-54110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 20@ HOUL, 1-61000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17vs. ARIL, 19-43110011110.333.5001.833
Tue, Jul 16vs. ARIL, 9-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. HOUL, 7-63000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ MINL, 4-71000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ MINL, 6-154220011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Jul 2vs. LAAL, 9-42000000201.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 30@ TBL, 2-63000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ TBL, 2-54000001020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ DETW, 3-14010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 26@ DETW, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ DETW, 5-33111001010.333.250.917
Sat, Jun 22vs. CWSW, 5-63121001110.667.7501.750
Thu, Jun 20vs. CLEW, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. CLEL, 10-44010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16@ CINL, 3-113000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14@ CINW, 7-10000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jun 13@ BOSL, 6-73010002110.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 10@ BOSW, 4-34000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. OAKL, 9-81000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. OAKW, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. OAKL, 5-34000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Jun 5vs. BALW, 1-24000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 4vs. BALL, 12-1111110020001.0001.0003.000
Fri, May 31vs. KCW, 2-63000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ SEAW, 8-75130000010.600.6001.200
Tue, May 28@ SEAW, 11-41000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 27@ SEAL, 2-64022001020.500.5001.500
Sun, May 26@ LAAL, 6-74010001020.250.250.500
Sat, May 25@ LAAL, 2-32000000220.000.500.500
Fri, May 24@ LAAW, 4-33100000100.000.400.400
Wed, May 22vs. SEAW, 1-23010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 21vs. SEAW, 3-54000000110.000.200.200
Sun, May 19vs. STLW, 4-54110000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 17vs. STLW, 3-73110001100.333.500.833
Thu, May 16@ KCW, 16-15120003110.400.500.900
Wed, May 15@ KCW, 6-13222000100.667.7502.083
Tue, May 14@ KCL, 5-114132102000.750.7502.500
Sun, May 12@ HOUL, 5-154021000010.500.5001.250
Wed, May 8@ PITW, 9-61000000110.000.500.500
Tue, May 7@ PITL, 4-53000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 4vs. TORW, 5-83120002110.667.7501.417
Wed, May 1vs. PITL, 7-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. PITL, 6-45020000010.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 28@ SEAW, 14-15120013020.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 27@ SEAW, 15-16142003010.667.6671.667
Fri, Apr 26@ SEAL, 4-53000000211.000.400.400
Thu, Apr 25@ SEAL, 2-143010001120.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 24@ OAKL, 5-63221011110.667.7502.750
Tue, Apr 23@ OAKL, 5-113000001010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ OAKL, 1-64000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. HOUW, 10-114110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 20vs. HOUW, 4-93010001110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 19vs. HOUL, 7-23000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. LAAW, 4-53110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 16vs. LAAW, 0-52010000110.500.6671.167
Mon, Apr 15vs. LAAW, 7-123000000210.000.400.400
Sun, Apr 14vs. OAKW, 7-83100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. OAKL, 8-64211001010.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 10@ ARIW, 5-24020002000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 9@ ARIL, 4-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ LAAL, 2-74011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6@ LAAL, 1-53111000010.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 4@ LAAW, 11-45220000030.400.400.800
Sun, Mar 31vs. CHCW, 10-112100000200.000.500.500
Logan Forsythe

Availability