Skip to main content
Logan Gilbert

Logan Gilbert

SP - SEA

Age: 25College: StetsonBats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #43
Best / Worst #32 / #59
ADP #95

Roster %

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
92%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 30vs. OAK--8.03111241.130.63
Sat, Sep 24@ KC--5.07551139.001.60
Mon, Sep 19@ LAA-W6.041101111.500.83
Tue, Sep 13vs. SD-L5.04110351.801.40
Tue, Sep 6vs. CWS-W6.05000090.000.83
Thu, Sep 1@ DET-W6.02000190.000.50
Fri, Aug 26vs. CLE--6.18220022.841.26
Sat, Aug 20@ OAK--5.06320043.601.20
Sun, Aug 14@ TEX--6.05330454.501.50
Mon, Aug 8vs. NYY-L4.0107711215.752.75
Tue, Aug 2@ NYY--5.176634210.132.06
Thu, Jul 28@ HOU--6.05221263.001.17
Sat, Jul 23vs. HOU-L6.05220183.001.00
Sat, Jul 16@ TEX--5.04110041.800.80
Sun, Jul 10vs. TOR--6.09442076.001.50
Tue, Jul 5@ SD-W5.16210311.691.69
Thu, Jun 30vs. OAK-W6.08442136.001.50
Sat, Jun 25@ LAA-W6.29332274.771.94
Sun, Jun 19vs. LAA-L6.04221063.000.67
Tue, Jun 14vs. MIN-W6.04000160.000.83
Wed, Jun 8@ HOU-W6.07330334.501.67
Fri, Jun 3@ TEX--6.05210171.501.00
Sat, May 28vs. HOU-W7.04000050.000.57
Sun, May 22@ BOS--7.05332243.861.00
Tue, May 17@ TOR-L7.06330293.861.14
Wed, May 11vs. PHI-L5.03441397.201.20
Fri, May 6vs. TB--5.07430365.402.00
Sun, May 1@ MIA-W6.23111451.591.24
Tue, Apr 26@ TB-W6.22000370.000.88
Wed, Apr 20vs. TEX-W7.26000040.000.90
Thu, Apr 14@ CWS-W5.04100040.000.80
Sat, Apr 9@ MIN--5.03111171.800.80